Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from London

Nice hotel.comfortable bed .efficient service

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Nice hotel comfortable bed .quiet.efficient service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
The rooms are very clean and spacious. We were given fresh towels and water everyday. The staff were very helpful. It is probably an half an hour walk to the train station or the attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from UK

Good option for Pisa

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Location: 10 min taxi ride to tower.
Great rooms, good restaurant, excellent breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Sep 28, 2013
PERFECT CLEAN GOOD LOCATION PERFECT NICE ROOMM GOOD SERVICE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Manchester, UK

Good hotel, convenient location

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: Good room, shower, etc. Fridge in the room with complementary water. Nice touch. Good breakfast. Bar staff friendly and prices resonable.
Cons: Add some English channels to the TV offering.
Location: Conference Centre is 10 min walk away. The train station is about 2km away (5min by car). City center is a bit further.
Stayed a few night as I was attending a conference at the nearby Conference Centre. Very pleasant.
2 out of 5
by jan

Disappointing

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Staff friendliness. A roof terrace. Or somewhere to relax.
Location: Location was ok a bit out of town but ok.
The description of this hotel was very much over rated and it was a great disappointment indeed. The hotel staff except the cleaning staff were very un welcoming and there was no atmosphere to encourage us to spend any time other than breakfast there. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fozzy from Leicester

Good quality hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We greatly enjoyed our trip. I booked a family room and a single room and arrived by car. The staff were most welcoming and very helpful with local information. I was very impressed with the quality of the room and service at this price point and have no major criticisms. A varied breakfast bar was provided but get there early for the best pastries! A high recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awful service

Posted Aug 17, 2013
When requesting a triple room for 2 adults and a child of 5 they gave us a double bed + a cot. We had to book another room to get another bed. Awful service and we had to pay for an extra room