Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Close tower but very shabby

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Very close to tower and good central position but very poor standard of room. Breakfast was worst one I've seen in a hotel with dried packet crisp bread and no choice at all. Bathroom poor and not well maintained. We stayed out as long as possible as the hotel was so depressing inside and out. We tried to book another hotel ten minutes after our first glimpse of the room we were so disappointed. Staff were helpful on a plus point and the room was cleaned every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Nice place
Cons: Eggs for breakfast
Location: Great location
Very comfortable, friendly staff, we enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fint hvis beliggenhed er alt.

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vi var nok de eneste gæster, der havde booket 2 nætter (af hensyn til en tidlig flyafgang) og fik det "fine" værelse fra hotellets reklamer med udsigt til tårnet, balkon og rokokostol! Dette gjorde opholdet tåleligt. Hotellet har kendt bedre dage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo a pochi passi dai monumenti

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: La camera
Cons: Nessuno
Location: Nessuno
Personale giovane e un po impacciato ma comunque sempre educato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vasyl from Kyiv

200 meters to Pisa Tower

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was 3 star hotel, but I think it's 5 star hotel! 200 meters to Pisa tower!!! GREAT!!! The best location! Maybe it's closest hotel to Tower! Helpful staff! Good breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pernil from antibes

ideal petit budget

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
idealement place et super service malgré le petit prix. tres propre mais un peu vieillot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LAURA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mi

hotel carino buona posizione

Posted Jan 5, 2015
soggiorno tranquillo buona posizione per visitare la città
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches sauberes hotel in turm nähe

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Die sehr zentrale Lage
Cons: Etwas renovieren täte gut.
Wie in der hotelbeschreibung. Einfache Ausstattung, einfaches aber ausreichendes Frühstück. Sky tv... leider kein Sender auf Deutsch. Leider war die Dame die das Frühstück bereitet hat etwas zu sehr verschnupft.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic but clean, excellent location

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: location was excellent (can see the leaning tower from the windows) and staff were fantastic, nice and clean
Cons: Could do with a revamp- dated and basic
Location: not a huge amount to do in Pisa itself- but the hotel is ideally located for what there is to do!
Brilliant location (especially for anybody doing Pisa Marathon). Really excellent staff, going out of their way to be helpful. Basic facilities and the hotel looks rather dated, but clean and comfy. Wouldn't want to stay for too long but absolutely perfect for a couple of nights