Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philipfrom New Jersey, USA

Pleasant stay.

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We spent one night in Pisa prior to our flight to Paris. The host was friendly and accommodating. The Lucky House is a ten minute walk to the airport. The room was clean and comfortable. If we find ourselves in Pisa again, we will definitely book a room at this B & B again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bergamo

Vicino al centro ,alla stazione treno,parcheggi

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Molto disponibile tanto da lasciarci fare doccia dopo la maratona dopo aver consegnato camera per noi è' stato il massimo consiglio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bergamo

X maratona di Pisa

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Titolare gentile massima disponibilità dando possibilità di fare doccia dopo maratona ben oltre orario di consegna della camera
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madrid

B&b del aeropuerto a 5 min. y 25 min. del Duomo

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Limpio y funcional. Muy cerca del aeropuerto. Habitacion amplia sin ningun lujo o detalle que la haga especial. Relacion calidad precio correcta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by giovanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comodo per chi viaggia a Pisa

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Carino B&B a poche centinaia di metri dall'aeroporto di Pisa. Titolare gentile e disponibile. Consigliato soprattutto se ,come noi, avete il volo alle 6,00 del mattino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bernardfrom Lille

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed and breakfest tres bien situé à proximité de l'aeroport et dela gare ferroviaire . Endroit agréable et sympathique. J'y ferai un nouveau séjour si je retourne à Pise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Britt-Mariefrom Halland

bekväma sängar bra service utmärkt läge

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enkelt hotell typ vandrarhem mycket trvligt bemötande sov braBritt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bonn

Gute Lage zum Flughafen, trotzdem ruhig

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Wir waren zwei Nächte im Hotel, alles gut organisiert. Frühstück vielfältig, steht bereit und man kann sich selbst aus dem Kühlschrank bedienen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by tulafrom Sheffield

all the c's

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a clean, comfortable and convenient location for the railway station and airport. I was a little late arriving (15.00 instead of 14.00) as my train was delayed although I had kept Luca informed of this my greeting was a little abrupt and rushed. Breakfast is self service plentiful and varied but although breakfast is available from 7.00 at 7.15 ish when I turned up in the breakfast room it was in darkness with not even the coffee machine switched on. Everyting else set out the day before I managed to find. Luca arrived 15 minutes later switched on the machine and left with barely a good morning and no apology. Having said this my experience is very much at odds with other reviewers so I would still recommended Lucky House.