Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom frankfurt am main

eine schöne reise über ostern nach pisa

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: zentrale lage,bushaltestelle und bahnhof sind in der nähe und der airport ist nicht weit hotelpersonal sind nett,freundlich und hilfsbereit
Location: das hotel befindet sich central und man ist mitten drin im geschehen,zufuß kann man viel unternehmen
über ostern waren wir in pisa,das hotel liegt gut zentral und man kann zufuß alle sehenswürdigkeiten gut besuchen,der bahnhof ist in der nähe,so kann man gut mit den zug nach florenz fahren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Carino.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Sono stato poco in hotel perchè per vari motivi uscivo sempre presto. Non ho avuto modo di apprezzare la colazione a buffet...un pò perchè non ho visto la sala colazione....un pò perchè sono uscito sempre presto... sarà per la prossima volta.... Per il resto tutto bene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antonelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonasfrom Sverige

Price-worthy hotel in great location!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
In the middle of the historic center of Pisa, the location of this hotel is great! Price is good too. Breakfast was OK and the service was good. Hotel was a bit too cold for me (old house, little insulation) with many disturbing sounds from the central street outside - but the hotel kindly supplied ear plugs for that matter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cryptarcadianfrom Sydney, Australia

Great location, don't count on Internet

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location on the main walking thoroughfare between sights and the station. Reasonable room and breakfast. Wi-Fi worked downstairs, but not in our room unfortunately. We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel during the day after check-out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Terni

Puito, accogliente e conveniente in centro città

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Prima colazione Posizione in città Camera
Location: In centro, nel corso principale della città
L'hotel è ben curato, arredato in stile, con camere pulite ed accoglienti. Il personale è simpatico e disponibile. La prima colazione è molto soddisfacente!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015
Ringrazio il sig filippo di aver scelto la ns struttura e che il nostro impegno sia stato di suo gradimento. saluti luigi Fortino
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kjellfrom Halmstad

Jobbigt utan hiss

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger i linje med utgången från järnvägsstationen och det tar max 10 minuter att släpa dit sitt bagage. Dock finns ingen hiss. Och även om portiern erbjöd sig att bära väskan (ca 18 kg) var det lite bökigt att kämpa sig upp de fem våningsplanen till vår taksvit. Charmigt hotell dock. Bästa frukosten i Toscana av de fyra hotell vi besökte. Faktiskt t o m ägg och "bacon". Rent på rummet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Famille MARTINfrom France

Hotel de caractère situé encentre ville

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour court mais très agréable : cadre typique dans un immeuble ancien très bien rénové en conservant son caractère ; personnel disponible et accueillant ; emplacement donnant sur une rue piétonne (prévoir le parking, soit directement via l’hôtel soit en allant au parking souterrain et très moderne de la place voisine) ; hôtel à recommander.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johannafrom Centralt!

Fina badrum

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Badrummen var fina, rummen i övrigt kändes som de behövde en uppfräschning!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located with an interesting character

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Excellent central location on the main thoroughfare. 10 minute walk from the tower. Very clean with rooms that had character in keeping with the history of the town. Two main issues - firstly there is no lift and we were on the 4th floor, we arrived in the evening when there was only one member of staff on duty so nobody could help us up the stairs with our luggage. Secondly, the rooms at the front of the hotel face the main pedestrianized street in Pisa which was quite noisy until about 1am.