Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: bouteille de vin et fruits a l'arrivée bouteilles d'eau chaque jour le calme gentillesse du service
calme et service tres bien fait bon buffet le matin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrale lage

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Super gelegenes Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe des schiefen Turm von Pisa. Das Zimmer war sehr klein,aber gemütlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mons, Belgium

Convenient location

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location to the Leaning Tower of Pisa was excellent!
Location: We were at this hotel for the Pisa Marathon. Very convenient location to the start and finish line.
It was the first time we stayed at a hotel where the check-in process was at the sister hotel a few blocks away. It was not a deal breaker though. The staff was very nice. The hotel room was cozy. It was right in the center of the old town so there were lots of foot traffic along the street, and the leaning tower of Pisa was right around the corner. Loved the convenience of the location and the quiet comfort provided by the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom NYC

really nice.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great overall. Great value. 300 year old house with thick walls, thus WiFi iffy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christophefrom villacoublay

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il faut d'abord s'adresser à un autre hôtel pour le check-in, qui se situe à 5 mn à pied. Chambre petite mais stylée. Isolation à revoir en revanche. Pdj très bien. A volonté et diversifié.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mikaelfrom Vaxholm

Centralt och vänligt

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt läge i staden, längs med huvudstråket från centralstationen via shoppinggatorna till domkyrkan med lutande tornet. Bra frukost och bemötande. Hotellet saknar dock värmesystem, vilket innebar väldigt kalla rum. Det blir ju faktiskt kallt även i Italien i november.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephaniefrom york

Great stay in Pisa

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a very pleasant stay at the Fiori we had to check in at the hotel orlogio but were met with a welcome drink by the manager the Fiori is excellent value for money and breakfast was really enjoyable. with freshly made ground coffee and a good selection of food with a really helpful young lady I would recommend the hotel for a value budget stay, nice comfy bed & marble bathroom. The only down side is there was no member of staff on the premises at night but telephone was available, and we were happy with this arrangement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albertofrom Madrid

Muy bien

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo perfecto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meppel

Prettig en rustig hotel vlakbij het centrum

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Sfeervolle inrichting (los van of het je smaak is) en de rustige ligging met het centrum en alle highlights op loopafstand + prima ontbijt.
Cons: Graag voor vertrek aan gasten melden dat de sleutel elders gehaald moet worden. Het was niet fijn om voor het hotel te staan en niet binnen te kunnen.
Location: Pal achter het winkelcentrum. Alle bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand en veel restaurants in de buurt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com