Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzannefrom Falkenberg

Residence San Rossore

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was about a 3km walk from the city of Pisa along a rather run down road and under a railway bridge. The bus service was good but only went every hour. The apartment itself was large but very damp and the floors were not very clean at all. In the bathroom there was layers of mould under the door. This was made even more poignant as we were charged with a 50 Euro cleaning bill at the end of the stay! The staff were friendly and the nice pool was appreciated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale. Rent og fint i leiligheten. Helt basic utstyrt kjøkken, men dersom man ikke planlegger mye matlaging på egen hånd fungerer det helt greit. Området var stille og rolig, koselig å høre kirkeklokken i nabolaget. Ikke mange butikker i nærområdet. Vi var fornøyde med å ha leiebil. Kjempefint utgangspunkt for utflukter i Toscana.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Ferienwohnungen und Häuser am Rande von Pisa

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Ruhe
Cons: Frühstücksangebot war für den Preis sehr mäßig. Anreisebeschreibung mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln war mangelhaft.
Location: am Rande der Stadt, Besichtigung der Stadt und der Umgebung.
Zur Besichtigung von Pisa am Rande der Stadt gut geeignet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MKfrom Ikast

Godt familiested, stor lejlighed med god plads!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dejligt sted, med store og rummelige værelser. VI boede i nr. 13, og der var 3 store soveværelser, 2 badeværelser, stue/køkken. Kan fint benyttes som udgangspunkt for bilture til Sienna, Firenze osv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christophefrom LYON (France)

Très belle piscine et très beau jardin

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne résidence. Le personnel est très serviable. Il manque juste une peu de matériel de cuisine, et pas de machine à café ! Sinon le cadre est très beau (jardin, calme, terrasse, piscine) et les appartements sont propres. Il faut prendre sa voiture pour aller à Pise ou ailleurs, donc la résidence est un peu excentrée. Très satisfait du séjour !
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jounifrom Lahti

Siisti piha-alue

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Luulin erheellisesti että kohteessa on kaksi erillistä makuuhuonetta, todellisuudessa toinen "huone oli heti keittiön yhteydessä eli sänky oli heti keittiöpöydän vieressä. Tällainen kohde pitäisi aina myydä kahdelle hengelle ei neljälle koska huoneita on vain kaksi. Kohde ei todellakaan sovellu perheelle. lisäksi kohteessa on yksi WC ja se sijaitsee makuuhuoneen yhteydessä. Siisteys huoneissa huono , kenkiä köytettävä koko ajan, keittiön varustelu on huono , vain liesi käytettävissä, ei mikroa eikä uunia. Suomalaisessa hotelli luokituksessa korkeintaan 2 tähteä. Arvioissa luki että ystävälinen henkilökunta auttaa mielellään, varmaankin näin mikäli osaa Italiaa, englantia osasi vain yksi henkilö välttävästi. Yleisarviona huonoin ja vaatimattomin kohde missä koskaan olen majoittunut, en suosittele kenellekään.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariannefrom Paris

Parfait

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très proche du centre ville, piscine et calme dans la residence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by edcalgary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Célinefrom Var

superbe résidence

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
En famille avec trois enfants nous avons passés un très bon séjour, résidence calme, confortable, sécurisée, très bonne pizzeria à 15min à pied. Excellent accueil!!