Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Adria (Ro)

in riva al mare

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: la posizione tranquilla , la pulizia della stanza
Cons: avvisare i clienti che esiste una convenzione per i pasti con locali vicini (scoperto per caso solo in ristorante)
Location: vicinissimo al mare.zona tranquilla ma ho soggiornato in maggio.nn so se è lo stesso in piena stagione estiva.spiaggia molto stretta e poco spazio tra
soggiornato solo una notte ma lo consiglio anche per piu' notti,posizione affacciata alla spiaggia che si raggiunge attraversando solo una strada.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

aucune insonorisation!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
hôtel correct, mais très bruillant!!! aucune insonorisation entre les chambres, ni avec les parties communes... Système de chauffage bruillant et peu efficace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un albergo piacevole e in buona posizione

Posted Oct 28, 2014
la permanenza di un solo giorno non consente un giudizio esaustivo , ma certamente se devo recarmi di nuovo nella zona penso che utilizzerò la soluzione . Unico punto da notare, la sorpresa di pagare a parte una quota per la colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Loredana from GENOVA

OTTOBRE 2014

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Breve e rilassante. Comodità nel raggiungere le belle citta toscane. Purtroppo sono andata in un periodo non idoneo per godere del mare, ma è stato piacevole lo stesso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire, UK

Great hotel and for the price.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and fab breakfast.
Cons: Towels were like sheets rather than towels we're used to.
Location: Close to the beach that was closed meaning we could walk right along it. So maybe a bonus. Sadly most restaurants were closed.
Hotel great price with great breakfast but Terrenia was on the verge of closing. Bars and restaurants still open in Pisa de Mare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter Hass from Fyn, Denmark

God beliggenhed

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Fint, rent og pænt. God service. Beliggenhed 100 m. fra mest fantastiske strand. Perfekt til familieferie med store og små børn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tobi from München

Top Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Nettes kleines sauberes Hotel in Strandnähe. Super auch die Möglichkeit sich kostenlos Fahrräder auszuleihen um die nähere Umgebung kennenzulernen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Solveig o Sandra from Sweden

Familjärt, nära havet

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Gulligt litet hotel en bit utanför Pisa. Trevlig personal med god service känsla. Pratar bra engelska. Om man söker lugn o ro nära havet utanför Pisa så är detta hotel perfekt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackie from Australia

Lovely beachside stay

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
We were only there for a couple of days but it was well worth it. The staff were helpful and friendly, breakfast was well worth it and the position of the hotel itself across from a beautiful Italian beach was great .