Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: The location was great
The hotel was beautiful, the breakfast buffet was excellent, with many choices of food. The location of the hotel was perfect, we were able to walk to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maria luisafrom roma

ottimo

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel bellissimo con tutti i confort zona vicino alle terme servizio ottimo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Niente di che

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel con la mia famiglia lo scorso week end perché molto vicino alla casa di babbo natale! Camera piccola,pulita; personale gentile e disponibile! Colazione un po' scarsa e con quasi tutto confezionato! Parcheggio gratuito! Complessivamente nella media
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Faenza

Hotel confortevole con comodo parcheggio gratuito

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Personale gentile e camera confortevole e pulita. L'arredamento è un pochino opulenta ma gradevole. Comodo il parcheggio in una zona tutta a pagamento. Il ristorante non è alla stessa altezza sia come varietà di scelta che come qualità. I prezzi risultano eccessivi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mariannefrom kerkrade

Authentiek rustig hotel.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: De stijl was Italiaans, geen doorsnee toeristen hotel. Erg schoon en netjes.
Cons: Een internethoek.
Location: Er is een wandelpark aan de overkant, voor wie van welness houdt is er een groot aanbod. Met de trein heb je een goede verbinding naar Firenze, Lucca.
Dit hotel ligt centraal maar toch rustig. Slechts 5 min. van het station. En 5 min. van het centrum . Er is genoeg in de directe omgeving te doen als je een dag geen uitstapje wil maken. Een park aan de overkant, met het treintje de heuvel op naar het oude centrum, winkeltjes om de hoek.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nel centro di Montecatini

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Aspetti negativi: richiesta una stanza tripla e ci è stata data una stanza doppia con tre letti singoli per cui stanza piccola nella quale risultava difficile muoversi Arrevo vetusto Il parcheggio gratuito dell'hotel dispone di una ventina di posti auto e una volta esaurito bisogna parcheggiare a pagamento nella adiacenze dell'albergo (1 euro/ora dalle 08.00 alle 20.00 festivi inclusi) Aspetti positivi: personale cordiale e disponibile colazione adeguata stanza silenziosa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ania

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2013
the hotel was very nice. we have performed a late booking, the staff was very friendly. no extra charge was applied. the room is very clean. worth it price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Montpellier

Hôtel confortable

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel charmant, chambre agréable et confortable,service impeccable et très bien situé en centre ville. Envie d'y retourner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rogerfrom New Jerssey, Usa

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was is I expected. It was centrally located and very clean. We had great breakfast and a terrific dinner. The service was superior. I would recommend it to otheres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com