Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pet friendly accomodations

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff was helpful but not first class. The room we were promised was not available so we ended up with one bed instead of 2. Staff trying to shut down the complientary breakfast were rude. They just need to take the food away and turn off the lights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sorrento, BC

Very quiet, clean room. Hotel staff very friendly.

Posted May 24, 2015
Our room was very clean and location was convenient to the elevator and stairs. Staff was very helpful and friendly. My only concern was that the breakfast was served on paper plates and plastic utensils. There is a note in the room that asks you to save energy by reusing towels and bed sheets. Then they choke the waste disposal areas with plastic which takes forever to decompose. A dishwasher and real plates and utensils would not only make the hotel more environmentally friendly, but would give the hotel a classier image.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean Hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: It was clean comfortable and a good price
Cons: The breakfast and the gym could both use some improvement
The Hotel itself is clean, convenient to shopping. Surprisingly quiet for being on a main highway. The breakfast was nothing special, but it worked. The gym was actually pathetic, only three machines and no weights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, BC Canada

Good hotel for a reasonable price

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The breakfast selection was very good considering it is included in the price.
Location: Close to the US border and an easy 40min drive into downtown Vancouver.
Stayed two nights as we were visiting friends in Pitt Meadows. Enjoyed an afternoon with our kids at the heated outdoor pool. The rooms were nice and clean and even had a fridge. We were pleasantly surprised by the selection of food they have at breakfast, including hot sausages and waffles. Cold Beer & Wine store and a pub located beside the hotel. You can order food from the pub. Being next to the 7 Lougheed highway, we heard NO noise! The windows are very sound proof. No noise heard from the pool or pub either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel is close to Pitt Meadows!

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms
Cons: Nothing
Newer, clean, modern and nice rooms. No negatives.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very close to the office and business I had to wor

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Yes.
Cons: Moved to a less noisy room.
Location: Convenient to the offices I had to visit.
My room was on the main floor so it was noisy. At midnight I was kept awake by people talking and playing the TV loud. THen at 6AM I was awaken by people in the exercise room banging away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

keep coming back

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, affordability, cleanliness. Although I have never used it, they also have a pool and hot tub. A nice pub is next door.
This hotel is conveniently located for me. I have stayed here multiple times while visiting family and friends in Maple Ridge. I have never been disappointed, and I plan to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victorfrom Black Creek BC

Highly Recommended

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Good Experience, great amenities. A little tricky to get to heading eastbound, so pay attention to you maps app.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
Please contact the hotel prior to your next stay and we will be happy to assist you with directions. Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Vancouver Island

Good convenient location.

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Clean,quiet and comfortable .
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
We appreciate your 5 star review and look forward to your next visit to the Ramada Pitt Meadows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

it was a nice experience.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
it was a nice experience for stay at Pitt Meadow.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Karen, Hotel Management
Thank you for this excellent review. We look forward to your next stay with us!