Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Had a super late check in, staff was great. Very nice hotel, all the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rosenbec from Ohio

Great Quick Stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Staff was extremely helpful!
Cons: complimentary breakfast?
Location: Near to two major highways!
Making a quick trip through PA and booked this quickly without much review . . . great find! Easy to get to, check in was quick and was in my room in less than 10 minutes from car to door! Definitely keeping it on our list of stops!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisiest Hotel Ever

Posted May 4, 2014
When I arrived, I found out that I had accidentally booked 2 rooms instead of 1 through Expedia. The person at the desk then took the next 10 minutes to scold me about using a 3rd party to book a room and then condescendingly told me he would make me into a more "savvy" traveler. And he basically told me that there was nothing I could do. Later, I had to endure a person loudly pacing on the floor above me until about 1 in the morning. There apparently was no insulation between the floors and it sounded like he was actually in my room! When I walked down to the front desk to see what they could do, I was again told there was nothing they could do. I won't ever return here, needless to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joann

Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Size of room and location
Cons: Entrance from Route 19 is a little tricky because it is behind a shopping center.
Very nice hotel. Convenient to PA Turnpike and many shopping centers and restaurants close by. Front Desk staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vickie from Pennsylvania

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. Was at the hotel during a snowy weekend in Pittsburgh and it seemed every time I went downstairs there was someone spreading salt or shoveling snow in front of the hotel and also making sure the floor in the lobby was clean and dry. Everyone at the desk was very nice. Would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ruth and family from NH

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed the room: the beds were comfortable and it was nice to have the convenience of having a refrigerator, microwave and all the needed utensils. There was one morning where the people above us were extremely noisy and banging things about, but that was no fault of the hotel. Overall it was a nice place and we would stay there again if we are ever in PA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great extended stay place

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Everything. The staff was extremely helpful, accommodating and friendly. The room was spacious, clean, quiet and inviting.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great central location. Busy area with many restaurants and shopping nearby. Close to the interstate, but in spite of that, it was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by kat from pittsburgh

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved the wood floor. Had no idea of all the extras provided. Took advantage of the toaster & dishware! Very clean & maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jen from Cranberry, PA

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Clean and fresh. Room was perfect size. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com