Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent...

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Excellent place, would definitely stay there again. Room was beyond expectations and the staff was out of this world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice for long term

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and and very helpful. Best for families and/ or long stays. Will consider this chain for my next extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patricia gerberfrom hagerstown, md

convenient location

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was super friendly. The hotel looks and smells brand new.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean- pet friendly- close to shopping- gas - rest
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great kitchenette room, well appointed, very clean and quiet. Comfortable bed. Staff was very accommodating. Minor point - take the stairs if you can (only 4 floors). The elevator is so very very very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Whitfrom Dubois, PA

Comfortable Room

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at Candlewood. The room was spacious and very clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Price was very reasonable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Had a super late check in, staff was great. Very nice hotel, all the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracyfrom Perry

Very Nice and Clean

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access off freeway and clean. Big rooms for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rosenbecfrom Ohio

Great Quick Stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Staff was extremely helpful!
Cons: complimentary breakfast?
Location: Near to two major highways!
Making a quick trip through PA and booked this quickly without much review . . . great find! Easy to get to, check in was quick and was in my room in less than 10 minutes from car to door! Definitely keeping it on our list of stops!