Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent...

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Excellent place, would definitely stay there again. Room was beyond expectations and the staff was out of this world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Had a super late check in, staff was great. Very nice hotel, all the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tracy from Perry

Very Nice and Clean

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access off freeway and clean. Big rooms for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rosenbec from Ohio

Great Quick Stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Staff was extremely helpful!
Cons: complimentary breakfast?
Location: Near to two major highways!
Making a quick trip through PA and booked this quickly without much review . . . great find! Easy to get to, check in was quick and was in my room in less than 10 minutes from car to door! Definitely keeping it on our list of stops!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kelli from Charleston, WV

GREAT STAY

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We has a problem with a flight delay and were allowed to extend our check out with no problem. Hotel staff was extemely helpful! We had a great stay in spite of all the airline complications.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean.... nicest hotel room I have stayed at yet in cranberry
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisiest Hotel Ever

Posted May 4, 2014
When I arrived, I found out that I had accidentally booked 2 rooms instead of 1 through Expedia. The person at the desk then took the next 10 minutes to scold me about using a 3rd party to book a room and then condescendingly told me he would make me into a more "savvy" traveler. And he basically told me that there was nothing I could do. Later, I had to endure a person loudly pacing on the floor above me until about 1 in the morning. There apparently was no insulation between the floors and it sounded like he was actually in my room! When I walked down to the front desk to see what they could do, I was again told there was nothing they could do. I won't ever return here, needless to say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joann

Overnight Stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Size of room and location
Cons: Entrance from Route 19 is a little tricky because it is behind a shopping center.
Very nice hotel. Convenient to PA Turnpike and many shopping centers and restaurants close by. Front Desk staff was very helpful.