Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
The staff was very nice. However the room was not clean, there were odd stains on the shower curtain and carpet and marks on the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Clean room. Staff was polite. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Great hotel in Da Burgh!!!!!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: STEELERS!!!!!!
I always stay here when I go to Pittsburgh. Staff is friendly, rooms are nice and comfy and clean. Love this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Check In and check out went amoothly. The room and bathroom were clean. The bathroom needs a fan and some upgrades. The pool and hot tub were clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Altoona, PA

friendly staff

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good with hot and cold foods. There was a small snack shop next to check in. There was a variety of inexpensive snacks.
Cons: nothing
Location: It was located off of the Pittsburgh parkway (376) near Monroeville which made it an easy drive into Oakland.
The man that checked us in was friendly and accomodating. My mother, who has some difficulty getting around, was with me. He assigned us a room that was convenient for her to get in and out of with few stairs to climb. The room was spacious and comfortable. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK hotel but the restaurant is terrible

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is dated but the rooms are somewhat updated. Hotel has a great pool and gym. do not eat at the hotel restaurant for dinner the food is terrible. however if you want to eat elsewhere it is a bit of a drive as there is nothing in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Nice clean room. Good selection for breakfast-enjoyed the fruit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

good hotel but off the road

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is off the main road, no place to eat close by. Gym should be kept up with water and the gym floor needs to be cleaned. Pool is well taken care off, water was tested. Breakfast is o.k., staff was friendly. I can recommend this place and I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Great hotel. Hallway carpets could probably use an update. Bed comfort was ok.