Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Cracked peeling ceiling in our room probably from water damage from the upper floor. Otherwise wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Green Bay, wi

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'd stay here again if I'm in town again can't complain about anything, breakfast had good selection and was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ralphfrom NC

Average

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an average hotel, good for a one night stay only.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericfrom CT

construction

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was under construction had to find another hotel to stay at Hotels.com helped with that but had to pay the difference. There was nothing listed on the hotel when I was booking that they ar eor would be under construction It all worked out but wasnt a good find
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

I like the free breakfast

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: breakfast, staff
Cons: don't mix smoking and non-smoking rooms on the same floor.
The free breakfast is very good in terms of variety and quality. Hotel room is clean and comfortable (with one exception). The hotel entrance is on a slope so it can be tricky to get your heavy luggages in. The staff is friendly and helpful with our inquiries. The exception I mentioned was that one night we could smelt cigarette smoke in our non-smoking room. I went out to the hallway and the smell was stronger. Called front desk and was told that the neighbouring rooms are smoking permitted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Pottstown, PA

Well worth the price and bit of extra driving!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Check in was fast, room was huge, clean and very nice. Jacuzzi tub was awesome! Large bathroom, great shower, comfy bedding. Only thing we could find to complain about was bath towels could be a bit larger and softer. Much more than we expected for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com