Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bedford, PA

Good hotel for a business stay.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Front desk was friendly. Everything was nicely updated. Room was clean and quiet.
Cons: Maybe a map of the hotel in your room that you could take with you. I got turned around a few times trying to figure out which exit I needed.
Location: Location was easy to find. I was there for business, so I didn't really explore anything beyond that.
I had a nice stay at this hotel. Even though this place is super close to a highway, there was no noise inside my room. The room was nicely updated and clean. The numerous outlets and ports for my electronics made it a nice place to stay for my business trip. The restaurant even had good food! Continental breakfast was a huge plus too. I will definitely be back to this one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Nicely kept facility, near lots of restaurants.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Staff was very courteous, room was clean. Only issue was the heater blew out hot on one side and cold on the other side.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice on the inside.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of the rooms
Cons: The parking lot
I did not like all the construction going on in the parking lot. However the beds were very comfortable and the rooms were clean. Breakfast buffet was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom texas

A homely welcome oasis for a weary traveller

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Great value and friendly staff
Cons: Room ac / heater rattled
Location: Middle of nowhere but close to where I had to be
Friendly checkin, clean sheets, hot water, fridge, microwave and a inside restaurant - what more do you want on a cold night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philly

Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The rate - good for what you get.
Cons: The food for breakfast. Very mediocre.
Location: OK
The hotel is overall clean and nice for the rate charged.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Nashville, TN

Excellent for price and would stay again

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Here for business. Excellent, clean, and fine location, especially for price. I travel a lot and would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Very pleased with our stay and would stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't sleep since drunk people kept banging on my door lost to their room. I found dirty pillows and sheets in my room. I had to go to the desk to get new items. And I have pink eye now...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reading. pa

Good place. Lots of things to do close by

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Only complaint was that window treatments would not close to darken the. Room. It was light in the room all night.