Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access, close the main highway

Posted Aug 26, 2014
my only concern, is that Expedia had the wrong dates for our stay, luckily the hotel was able to accommodate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from akron, ohio

Not worth the cost

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: ---
Cons: A thorough cleanup and painting.
Location: Fox Chapel, PA. There were many restaurants and shopping areas nearby. Also, the inn is very close to Pittsburgh.
First room, not clean - dirty finger marks on bathroom door. We were moved to another room which had no fridge and no hair dryer - which we needed. Also, there was a hair in the tub which is a big turnoff. At midnight, we were moved to a third room which seemed better but the pull-out bed was very uncomfortable. All I all, not really what we expected for the price. The staff was very accommodating but the rooms just weren't up to par. I felt we should have been given a discount for the inconvenience but we didn't ask for one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
the hotel has 7 exits and every time you want to reach your car you go to a different exit and get lost. You can also smell the cleaning chemicals in the rooms which might be ellergic to some people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N, C

Great location convenient to Pittsburgh and Oakmo

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Staff and facilities where very friendly and nice had a great stay. Next time will go with bigger bed had two double.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from paramus nj

Good value esp biz travelers

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice helpful
Cons: Smokers proximity to outside vents AC UNITS
Was good quiet location..drivers needed as a bit remote
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Only issue - for handicap room - bath tub was smooth - no mat inside tub - husband nearly slipped and fell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Gerry & Theo from Buffalo, NY

Comfort Inn a real COMFORT

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could not recommend a hotel more. The large bathroom was a bonus. The service help was knowledgable about local questions and very willing to go the extra mile. Complimentary breakfast was the best I've seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Hungry at midnight

Posted Jun 2, 2014
great hotel to stay in very clean & pool was awesome.... but the restaurant that is attached the advertise that it's open till 1 am serving different food & drinks. Truth is after 10 it's pizza & liquor only. I wanted actual food so ended up going to Dennys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com