Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I'm not sure why I have to write about my stay. The ratings should explain it all. Very good hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, MD

Good price, nothing fancy

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Staff was great and very positive, room was very clean and so comfortable, nice and quiet. Breakfast was cheap and not good at all except for the waffles. Pool was closed but not on the site so I didn't know until I got there, disappointing. Overall, I was pretty happy with the accommodations and would stay again if the rate was cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Livonia, MI

Great location with a lot to do.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Pool, Location, staff
Cons: smell of room.
Location: Shopping, downtown pittsburgh, Local parks.
Great stay. Pool was clean and warm. Hotel location is great, short drives to downtown and local shopping. Only problem with stay was the smell in the room. Staff explained that due to the guests during the week and stipulations put on by their guests (no daily service required) the room tend to smell like a sweat sock. Rooms were comfortable and clean, the smell was tough to get past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and very good locatio

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Enjoyed my stay and would stay over there each time I am at Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brighton, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very clean, comfortable hotel and the staff is friendly.T
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Youngstown, OH

Perfect hotel for busy travelers

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: I was pleased with everything.
Location: The hotel is close to Pittsburgh Airport, so there wasn’t much for us to do, however, for a busy competition weekend it was perfect.
My daughter and I stayed here during a visit to the Pittsburgh area for a dance competition. I was confident we had made an excellent choice as I was impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel’s lobby. The room’s cleanliness matched the lobby, and had plenty of space for 3 women preparing for dance competition. The best part about the hotel though was the staff. They went above and beyond to meet our needs and were unbelievably kind and friendly. The employee who was in charge of preparing the breakfast was an absolute doll, and I feel terrible that I didn’t get her name. The hotel was also very quiet. I paid the same rate a few weeks ago for another competition and the hotel was half the quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted Feb 25, 2015
It was a brief visit. The parking lot was not good, snow and ice was piled between cars and finding a spot was not easy. The staff was helpful and friendly. Bathroom could have been cleaner. Pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly Good for the price

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Great room at reasonable rate. Really nice desk clerk in the morning and their breakfast offerings were surprisingly good. Also a grab-and-go option
Cons: They could spruce up the lobby but then they'd probably charge more. I care about the room mostly.
Location: Downside is that there is no restaurant but the $299 a night Marriott is right next door and I ate in their overpriced restaurant, which was fine.
i've stayed in some sketchy "airport hotels" and i needed something affordably and convenient so chose this spot. While the lobby was no frills and the breakfast area small, the room was just as nice as the one at Courtyard by Marriott in at Bakery Square where I had stayed previous 2 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bang for your buck

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a pretty good hotel for a great price. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom chicago

loved it

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really happy with the hotel. Free breakfast was awesome included eggs and a waffle maker. Pool was a bit chilly but still swimable. Would hv liked to be closer to the city but with a car it was a perfect compromise for price, still close to everything and easy to get around. No reason to spendmore at nearby hotels