Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could of been better

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The housekeeper kept rushing us so he can clean or room. Did not change our bed linen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livonia, MI

Perfect Location to Shopping and the City

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Pool could be warmer and the pool area flooring fixed.
Location: Robinson Town Center, Chik-fil-a, Scalleys pitch and putt - Par 3 golf course and mini golf, Pittsburgh International Airport, City of Pittsburgh
Perfect stay. Breakfast and pool are a big hit with the kids. Proximity to the airport, shopping and Pittsburgh is the reason we stay here when we visit the area. Easy in, Easy out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We stayed 2 ngihts. Very nice, enjoyed the pool with our grandson. Room accomodations were very nice, as well. Will book another time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitch from Adrian

would stay again

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything about this hotel was fine - I would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emily from Philadelphia

Smelly

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like cat urine. It was very humid in the room despite having the air in at it coolest setting. Thank goodness it was only 2 nights and we were only in the room to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good deal- GREAT breakfast

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here because my flights were delayed getting in and i was to tired to drive home. The staff was very nice and the hotel was clean. The breakfast the next morning was AWESOME sauce!!! Full buffet and it was complementary !! I'd stay here again. Only thing I wish is that they had a shuttle working all night but I don't think many hotels have that pass midnight .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laurie from Jersey Shore,PA

Perfect night out!

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I had tickets for the Tim Magraw concert at the First Niagra Pavillion, we checked in early and got changed and headed out! We had a qickt breakfast before checking out. Everyone was really nice and our room was really nice and clean!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
If i was going to complain. It would be the breakfast. Where on earth is the bacon and sauage people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and easy to find

Posted May 23, 2014
Everything was great ... Loved the bed and the room