Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Really nice room! Comfortable and clean. Nice layout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The only negative is the parking lot is not very large. Some guests end up being forced into an adjacent lot, especially if you arrive late. Other then that, the hotel is a great hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I'm not sure why I have to write about my stay. The ratings should explain it all. Very good hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

Good price, nothing fancy

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Staff was great and very positive, room was very clean and so comfortable, nice and quiet. Breakfast was cheap and not good at all except for the waffles. Pool was closed but not on the site so I didn't know until I got there, disappointing. Overall, I was pretty happy with the accommodations and would stay again if the rate was cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livonia, MI

Great location with a lot to do.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Pool, Location, staff
Cons: smell of room.
Location: Shopping, downtown pittsburgh, Local parks.
Great stay. Pool was clean and warm. Hotel location is great, short drives to downtown and local shopping. Only problem with stay was the smell in the room. Staff explained that due to the guests during the week and stipulations put on by their guests (no daily service required) the room tend to smell like a sweat sock. Rooms were comfortable and clean, the smell was tough to get past.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and very good locatio

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Enjoyed my stay and would stay over there each time I am at Pittsburgh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, TN

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very clean, comfortable hotel and the staff is friendly.T
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank from Wheeling, WV

Good Night's Sleep Before Early Morning Flight

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
My wife & I spent the night here before she left for Scotland. We were pleased with the accommodation. The breakfast in the morning was a great way to start the day. We have stayed there before and always find the staff efficient, pleasant and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennis from DC

Ok

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Not a whole lot close by in terms of restaurants so you'll need a car. The complimentary breakfast selection was fine. The breakfast seating area was a bit tight since there were a lot of families staying the weekend I was there. The room itself was quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels