Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morris Plains, NJ

Great value

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, well appointed rooms.
Cons: Fix the phones. Try to make the walls/floors soundproof (of course too late for that)
Location: It is in a commercial area. Will lit, with Marriott right across the street. Easily accessible.
This hotel has been recently renovated. Clean rooms, very friendly staff. The walls are very thin though. We were on the first floor. We had a long day and decided to retire early. However, we were woken up at mid night by people on the second floor, I guess entering their rooms. Sound traveled. Also, my wife complained about the odd ringing of the phone at 3.30AM. Went on for 1 1/2 rings and stopped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

close to airport

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: larger fitness room
Location: Pittsburgh offers excellent tourism opportunities
We enjoyed our stay & will be certain to choose Comfort Suites for our next travel via Pittsburgh International Air ~ the shuttle service was timely, staff was amazing , room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could of been better

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The housekeeper kept rushing us so he can clean or room. Did not change our bed linen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livonia, MI

Perfect Location to Shopping and the City

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Pool could be warmer and the pool area flooring fixed.
Location: Robinson Town Center, Chik-fil-a, Scalleys pitch and putt - Par 3 golf course and mini golf, Pittsburgh International Airport, City of Pittsburgh
Perfect stay. Breakfast and pool are a big hit with the kids. Proximity to the airport, shopping and Pittsburgh is the reason we stay here when we visit the area. Easy in, Easy out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We stayed 2 ngihts. Very nice, enjoyed the pool with our grandson. Room accomodations were very nice, as well. Will book another time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Drums, PA

Rude awakening

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our smoke alarm went off at 2:00 a.m. Called the desk, and their advice was "the the battery out". No offer of another room. No apology. No maintenance staff. Cold shower the next morning. Told them about it at the desk and the response was "there's nothing we can do for you". I wouldn't rate the service poor, because that would indicate that some level of service existed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hilary from Fredericksburg, Va

Great stay!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room. Staff was kind and helpful. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
parking was unavailable saturday night. lot was full. had to have key reprogrammed each day of a 3 day stay.