Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellence

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Clean, friendly, and close to everything. The hotel was easy to get to. The weather was bad during our stay. They kept the lot clear of snow. Very impressed with our stay. Will definitely use this hotel if staying in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Hotel was modern and clean. We attended our first Steelers game and staff offered suggestions for navigating to the stadium and parking. Very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Wonderful hotel close to Pittsburgh airport

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Spacious room, attractive lobby
Provided all expectations of the Courtyard Marriott reputation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Loisfrom Ohio

Great place

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were going on a trip and left our car there while we were gone. The staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom Fort Wayne, IN

Great weekend in Pittsburgh

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel near shopping and restuarants a couple exits down. We stayed here to attend a football game at Heinz Field. Downtown is a pleasant 15 minute drive. If you are going to Pittsburgh, we highly recommend eating at Eddie Merlots on Liberty Avenue for a median upscale steak and seafood restuarant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Loisfrom Wheeling

Overnight stay

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used it for an overnight prior to flying out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Cons: The hotel could be as the advertisements claim. No bugs.
Signs in the hotel and the expedia website state there is a whirl pool. There is not. There was a Starbucks in the hotel, however it is not open all day. It wasn't open at 3pm for coffee, then when we went back the attendant was rude. We found 3 large spiders in our room and was told it was due to the weather. Very Disappointing. It looked like such a nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by Ann, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. I apologize for any issue you may have encountered. We do offer Starbuck's coffee during the day even if the Bistro is closed. These services are provided for by our front desk associates. My aplogies if this was not communicated or felt you were treated poorly. I have spoken to our housekeeping supervisor regarding your cleanliness issues and he will be folloiwing up with the housekeepers. Thank you for providing the feedback. Kindly, Ann
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com