Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairmont, WV

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The location to airport.
The check in staff was very polite and helpful. The location was not very convenient to an eating establishments since the facility didn't having anything. The information that was provided didn't explain the lack of a restaurant at the site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Convenient, very helpful.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Although a 5 minute drive from anywhere, staff and their shuttle bus make the location very convenient. They even took us to giant eagle for some groceries. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Hotel nice, convenient for Pittsburgh trip

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Location: Many restaurants within a 10 minute drive.
Hotel is nice, staff was excellent. Only complaint was that carpeting in our room was wet, possibly from someone leaving sliding door open or window. Told staff, they said it was signed off on, but carpet was still pretty wet the next day. I would stay there again, but probably ask for a different room if I noticed right away, just didn't feel like taking the time to move to different room, since we had engagements in Pittsburgh that we needed to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Close yet far enough away

Posted Jun 19, 2015
We went for a Pirates game and were pleasantly surprised by all the shopping areas outside of the city. We enjoyed shopping in Robinson and all the restaurants. It was also a 15 minute drive from downtown which was wonderful. The property was clean and quiet. I still wish the room had a microwave and refrigerator standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

空港から至近のホテル

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: 清潔感
Cons: 空港シャトル
Location: 空港近く
夜遅く,しかも豪雨&雷のなか,ピッツバーグ空港に到着しました。迎えのシャトルに乗り込めて,濡れずにチェックインすることができました。部屋はとても清潔に清掃してあり,タオル,アメニティグッズなどもきちんとされていました。とても印象が良いです。翌日シティセンターに会議に出かけるときにも,タクシー手配と,それ以外にも交通手段について教えてくれました。 ただ残念なのは,事前にfaxで,当日空港到着後に何度か電話して,到着ロビーに降り立ってから1時間ほどしてやっとシャトルが迎えに来てくれました。電話でのスタッフの応答は明快だったのですが,シャトルとの連携がどうもうまくいっていなかったようです。そこだけが残念でした。最終日朝も空港行きのシャトルを1本見送り次のシャトルに乗せられました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traveling Texan

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The layout was a u-shape. Nothing was conveniently located (laundry facility, ice machine, elevator, etc). None of the rooms had a microwave. We were able to get a microwave but only by request. The pool was very nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Great hotel close but not to close

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Our stay was wonderful it was close enough to everything but still far enough away so you weren't in the middle of all the hustle and bustle!! The staff were super kind and down to earth and the room was super clean!! We will definitely stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All Good

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: All good.
Location: Easy on easy off. Many things to do however, went to PNC Park and enjoyed time there.
Found this Hotel while looking for a hotel with a reasonable rate to stay while going to PNC Park. Very happy I stayed here and traveled to the park. Staff was very courteous and the Hotel was very clean. I would return when coming back to Pittsburgh. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from piyysburgh Pa

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice hotel with a great outdoor area and lobby/common areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very nice place.

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We had an early morning flight and wanted someplace close to the airport that had a shuttle service. The hotel clerk was very helpful and even offered to drive us when the shuttle was full. Everything was clean and quiet at night so we rested well.