Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Pittsburgh

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Our room was very nice, clean, comfortable & spacious. We were impressed. Unfortunately, you can not pick who your neighbor's are. We had some of the worst. They were loud, they locked their kids out of their room & allowed them to run up & down the hall. That went on until after 11pm. The staff did talk to them but, it did no good. I have stayed in many hotels & respect people's privacy & try not to be an annoyance. However, these people made our stay unpleasant & our stay less than perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann Mfrom Cleveland

Best value in Monroeville

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
My young son and I stay here frequently when we are visiting family in the area. The hotel is a classic Courtyard: clean, all the basics (plus a café), pleasant staff, and consistent. It is by far the best hotel option in Monroeville. It is worth paying a bit extra to stay here vs some of the other places in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Getaway weekend

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was convenient to a lot of restaurants, shopping, etc. Short trip to Pittsburgh. Nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathrynfrom Chicago

Great family

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great service, plenty of room for a family of 5. Great for kids especially having indoor heated pool and hot tub. Will stay here next time in Pittsburgh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Baltimore

Nice place to stay after a Steelers night game

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here after a Steelers game. Nice clean room with 2 queens and a flat screen. Eat to find right behind Sheetz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No Complains

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a night and everything is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrencefrom Plainsboro, NJ

Will be back to this great place

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay. Clean rooms in a well-kept hotel. Only negative was the non-existent comp breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com