Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced, and the room was not ready on time.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Cost way too much. The room was not ready on time and the refrigerator did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gary from Pittsburgh

Great

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Clean and well kept. Awesome service and a great bistro in the lobby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Victoria from Frederick, MD

Not bad : )

Posted May 12, 2014
Cons: Signage from the highway could have been better. As is everything in Pittsburgh, it's up on a hill behind a gas station and has a hidden entrance.
Location: It's in a retail/strip center area. You can find everything you need driving up and down the highway.
It was clean, pleasant, right off the turnpike and about 15 minutes from center-city. We were just in town to move our son from a dorm to an apartment. The room was more than adequate. I would have liked to check out the pool and fitness room (which looked good) but who has time?!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2014
Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon! Heather Ritter General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marla

Personal Visit

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The staff was extremely kind and accommodating -- from housekeeping to the front desk. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was not good

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms were spacious but the smell was awful and the staff did nothing about it
Room stunk of cigarette smoke and they were sold out so we could not be moved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tj from WV

Business Overnight

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Clean! Modern! Friendly, helpful staff!!!
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Less than 1/2 mile from the mall and Expo Convention Center. Loads of restaurant choices.
Excellent location. Staff was over and above!!! Highly recommend! Wish I could have stayed another night for fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clint from Ohio

very clean

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane Akl from Miami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by melanie delserro from PA

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location lots of places to eat and shop.