Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Pittsburgh

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Our room was very nice, clean, comfortable & spacious. We were impressed. Unfortunately, you can not pick who your neighbor's are. We had some of the worst. They were loud, they locked their kids out of their room & allowed them to run up & down the hall. That went on until after 11pm. The staff did talk to them but, it did no good. I have stayed in many hotels & respect people's privacy & try not to be an annoyance. However, these people made our stay unpleasant & our stay less than perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Getaway weekend

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was convenient to a lot of restaurants, shopping, etc. Short trip to Pittsburgh. Nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathrynfrom Chicago

Great family

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great service, plenty of room for a family of 5. Great for kids especially having indoor heated pool and hot tub. Will stay here next time in Pittsburgh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Baltimore

Nice place to stay after a Steelers night game

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here after a Steelers game. Nice clean room with 2 queens and a flat screen. Eat to find right behind Sheetz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No Complains

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a night and everything is fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrencefrom Plainsboro, NJ

Will be back to this great place

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay. Clean rooms in a well-kept hotel. Only negative was the non-existent comp breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed with two young children under 3 in a suite. The room was very comfortable and nice and met our needs perfectly. There are plenty of restaurants close by which made it easy to run out and get food when needed.