Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie, Pa

Nice Hotel, close to lots of shopping and eating!

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Clean, good location, convenient hotel amentities.
Cons: None.
Location: Shopping and eating were good.
Very nice hotel, only concern was that the hotel staff had no idea about the $20 resort credit that I payed extra for through expedia. At first, they were not going to give it to me but in the morning there was a new manager. He still didnt know anything about it, but said that he would give it to me anyway. Besides that, everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

In town for a concert

Posted Dec 6, 2014
My wife and I came to Pittsburgh for a concert at Consol Energy Center. The hotel was a short drive into town. There are many restaurants and retail stores in a shopping plaza across the street from the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town for a conference

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Great hotel, staff, location. Room was very clean, felt very home like. Continental breakfast would be a nice touch to a really nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Ask for a room not facing the interstate. Very noisy, otherwise a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
A very comfortable hotel. The location is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashishfrom Chicago, IL

Very clean nice hotel, appears new, good service

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
God service, Clean, Friendly, convenient, close to restaurants, 15-20 minutes away from downtown, easy access to downtown. Nice rooms, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevinfrom Greenwood, in.

CLEAN HOTEL & ROOMS

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I put a high value on a hotel's cleanliness and it was outstanding. The front desk were also very courteous and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bear, DE

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Excellent facilities, staff was terrific! Loved our stay and will stay again next time we are in Pittsburgh. Only complaint is that it is not easy to access the hotel from the East.