Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach,Virginia

Visiting the Pittsburgh area.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Good location. Staff was excellent. Hotels and rooms very clean.
Cons: Think it is nice when hotels put out coffee for their guest without paying for it.
Had a wonderful experience. Front desk was easy to work with (and understand). Very helpful giving directions to downtown Pittsburgh and the Pirates game.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from matteson, il.

Good

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: All good
Cons: Keep it the same
Location: Route 19 had everthing we needed.
Great experience, great staff, very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dan from Ottawa, Canada

Convenient for a quick trip to Pittsburgh

Posted Jun 10, 2014
We only spent one night at this hotel, but it was impressive. A welcoming staff, super-clean rooms and facilities, and very convenient just off the major highway north of Pittsburgh. We stayed the following morning for an excellent, reasonably-priced breakfast, served once again by polite and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mia from Chicago

Great Time

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic! It was exceptionally clean and everyone was really friendly. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mori from Toronto

Refreshing

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well kept and clean room. Family oriented. Good for business or leisure. Staff were very polite. I would definitely stay here if I travel to the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baz

Good breakfast options

Posted Mar 7, 2014
For one night on a business trip, the amenities were good, the lobby coffee shop good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rob from ohio

very nice place

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
the rooms were very comfortable,roomy and nice.personal was very polite nice got us check in quick. and the price was right.bath room was very clean love the walk-in shower.diffently stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a weekend away

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Big rooms, nice bed. The staff clearing off our car after it snowed was a nice perk.
Cons: Smelly bathroom. Price of the breakfast foods.
Location: There is a great variety of restaurants and stores to shop at in the area. We ate at BRGR, Quaker Steak and Lube, and Firehouse Subs.
The hotel is absolutely beautiful. Unfortunately, when we arrived, we realized that the hotel was filled with youth hockey teams and their families in town for a tournament. The kids were running up and down the halls and slamming doors. We asked to be moved to a different room and the staff were very accommodating. The room that we were moved to was a handicap accessible room. The shower in this room was not as great as the other room and was a little on the small side. The bathroom in this room also had a wierd smell to it. The breakfast selections were a bit overpriced for the quality. One great thing was that the hotel staff cleared off our car after it had been snowing all night. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but for a quiet weekend away we would probably go somewhere else in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Latrobe

Friendly and helpful Staff

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, room was very clean and nice. Overall, a very good experience, i highly recommend this hotel.