Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Friendly

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very friendly, personable staff. The room was very comfortable and the restaurant was great. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
We stayed 2 nights over Christmas and went several times to PJ's Grill, including the Christmas dinner buffet. The restaurant and the room were both good. Bartenders and wait staff were pleasant and competent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

kindy of dirty

Posted Dec 27, 2014
The walls were dirty and the shower had water in it when we arrived at night kind of gross
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loud!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Busy night with wedding and basketball conference. I could hear my neighbors as if they were IN my room. Bed was fine but no extra blankets and I froze. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Crowne Plaza, Pittsburgh South

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Convenient to location of our visit purpose, really like how promptly the elevator doors close & open!!!
Cons: Entire interior refurbishment is overdue, restaurant menu is adequate & sufficiently varied, just needs better and more consistent preparation.
Location: Shopping mall directly across the street and other nice shopping within a 1 mile radius.
Wonderful staff, clean rooms, (we had 3,) typical mediocre hotel food, amenities were adequate, hotel d├ęcor & finishes very dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying in South Hills Pittsburgh? Stay Here

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Every time I go here, I think it's a nice place. Not fancy, but they do a nice job.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jitfrom Boston

OK

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heater noise and a soft mattress was a big issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Ohio

Biz trip South Hills

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Good location South Hills!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice. Convenient as I had seminar in same hotel.