Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness of room. The bathroom appeared that it had not been hardly cleaned, there was hair all over the floor that I picked up.
I was very disappointed. Nothing was very easily handicapped accessible, the room was not cleaned, there was hair all over the bathroom floor, the room smelled bad, the fridge smelled bad, there were stains on the bed sheets, and it appears to be run down. It was not what I was expecting for the price that we paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near SV temple

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: none
beds were comfortable, large rooms good light breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plainview,NY

My recent stay

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of any improvement
Location: Great location to all business activities. There are several Indian Temples worth visiting in the area.
I had stayed in this Days Inn, about a year ago around the same time over the 4th of July weekend. I stayed here again this year around the same time. I have given it a 5 star rating this year as opposed to a 4 star rating last year. The location is very good,close to the business activities in Monroeville, at the same time inside the room it is very quiet. The front desk staff is extremely attentive & courteous. The rooms was spacious & clean. A.C.was very effective. There were plenty of parking spaces available at any given time. The breakfast was adequate & a bonus for the overall price paid. Overall, it is extremely cost effective to stay at this Days Inn, while in Monroeville, compared to other hotels in the area. Would love to stay here in the future as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth for money

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Good
Blankets are not clean. No iron box in the room. Carpet is dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grafenwoehr, Germany

Close to Turnpike aweful internet and loud rooms

Posted Jul 4, 2015
The Days in was recommended to us by family. It was close to the turnpike, ghat was the only plus side. The internet would not stay connected for more than 30 seconds. I tried 3 devices, when I contacted the front desk ghey gave me a number to call and acted like they could careless. I contacted the internet provider and was told there was no problem. The rooms were also very noisy. You could hear everything going on outside and in the next room. We stayed two nights of the four we reserved. We stayed the next two nights in the Red Roof Inn next door. A much nicer hotel and the internet worked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Just passing through, going home

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Room was very clean
Cons: Space where the elevator was could be cleaner.
Place was ok, didn't like the outside doors, was glad I was on the third floor!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Adequate, pleasant and inexpensive. Staff was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shawanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

This is a dump, not well maintained!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Not maintained well, rooms not cleaned well, bedding old and worn. Not worthy of Wyndham name. Dirty outside halls and worn furniture in rooms. Didn't vacuum room for three days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Internet is slow

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: clean
We just stay one night. The room is clean and roomy. It is not bad. The internet is really slow.