Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable price close to Pittsburgh

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Had a continental breakfast. Good room for size. Lots of space.
This hotel was clean and easy to get to. It's near a lot of restaurants and was a good price for the location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Just stayed here for a short weekend. First of all I had reserved a room with a king bed for me and my husband and when we got there, were told they had no more king beds left, so we had to take a room with double beds. It was 2am when we checked in so we were too tired to bother to change hotels. The room was small, I was scared to touch anything, and checked the mattress for bed bugs. They offer free wifi but it does not work at all. The room smelled and I woke up with a sore throat. It seemed like there was a lot of moisture in the air and the longer I was in the room the worse I felt about the air quality. All they give you is one tiny shampoo bottle and the shampoo doesn't even lather, and a tiny bar of soap. Do not stay here! There are other hotels in the area that I'm sure would be a better option.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient easy in and out

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Breakfast was small but all fresh and easy to book and in and out fast and great price!!! Would probably stay again days inn express are convenient!!! The king bed was a plus too!! Bathroom could use new paint and cracks fixed though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Room was very clean, but had a very strong stink to it. We had to go the store and buy two candles to take the smell away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Needed a hotel for the night

Posted Jan 20, 2015
There was a mistake in my booking as it was after midnight and the online booking was made for 3pm the next day and I wasn't able to change the booking so I had to purchase a stay for the night. The next day, I spoke to the manager about the mistake and she offered a refund without hassle. I was very grateful that she was able to correct my boneheaded mistake. I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to SV Temple

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Close to SV Temple
Cons: Make the mattresses a little harder. Put a soft one and a hard one, especially if two beds are in the room
Free breakfast Friendly staff Beds too soft - developed a backache
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jocelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com