Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Katy Texas

nice hotel if you dont need to shower

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Closeness to the airport---and friendly staff
No hot water to shower, and no longer a shuttle to the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Great stay!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
We had a great stay the room was clean employees very nice basic continental breakfast the only complaint I would have is the indoor heated pool was COLD
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

비즈니스 호텔로 적합

Posted Nov 6, 2014
가족여행으로는 시설이나 식사가 좀 부족하지만, 비즈니스 목적으로는 가격대비 성능이 우수합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lockport, NY

Nice hotel near a lot of stores.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
We had a nice stay with nearby restaurants and stores. Enjoyed the indoor pool and morning breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, Ohio

Pittsburgh weekeND away

Posted Oct 26, 2014
I really thought that the room would have been slightly larger. 1 desk chair go 2 people to use other then the bed. In reality there was no room. Also, a bath tub would have been nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nm

Great stay

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Overall great room for the price.
Location: Liked the location in between airport and steelers stadium
We went to a Steelers game and it's in between the stadium and the airport so worked out great. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
It's a very convenient hotel to stay at if you just have a flight to catch. They don't provide a shuttle but have many numbers for taxi companies. It's 7 minutes away from the airport by cab.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Room was quiet and spacious. Central location made it easy to get around to different shopping areas.
Cons: Breakfast area is too small. Needs more seating area since guests are not allowed to take food back to the rooms.
Location: Shopping malls galore and tons of places to eat. Close to downtown Pittsburgh as well. Endless possibilities.
Hotel staff was nice & accommodating, always with smiles on their faces. The location is central to many different shopping and food experiences. Breakfast was average and the attendant was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wv

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: no problems
Location: mainly just close to airport
nice place to stay, close to airport for early morning flight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jayfrom Usa!

Waffle maker!!clean rooms

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice, clean and did its purpose. The free breakfast was good. I would stay here again