Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Niagara Falls

Decent place near the highway

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: good location north of Pittsburgh. Nice common areas
Cons: Update the bathrooms.
Surprised it meets criteria for 3.5 stars, bathroom very aged, tub wasnt inviting at all. Clean, but dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, on

Superb hotel w 1 minor improvement

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Super clean, spacious, high class room. Hotel looks professional/ staff was fabulous. The 1 improvement is the walls are thin!!! Travelling w a 4mth old, we needed quiet and next to us were 2 couples being loud. Really loud!! Otherwise, this was an awesome hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Very nice hotel recently updated

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: This hotel was very clean and the room had been recently renovated and was very comfortable.
Cons: The male front desk staff was very pleasant and accommodating, the female front desk staff was not as pleasant.
Location: Conviently located to restaurants, shoppings, and major interstates.
I am a hotel snob and I would recommend this hotel. I have stayed at most of the other hotels in Cranberry and this hotel, which was recently updated, is as nice as the newer hotels and more reasonably priced. Lobby was clean and decorated nicely. Rooms were very nicely decorated and beds were very comfortable. Staff was friendly. Since this hotel has been bought by Hilton and renovated it is a hidden treasure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Twin Rocks, PA

Paint was peeling off the ceiling in the bathroom.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location to business.
Cons: Condition of bathroom ceiling.
Location: Good location for food and shopping.
The bathroom was not in good condition; considering the price of the room. The bathroom ceiling was obviously damaged by dampness and the ceiling was peeling and actually hanging down; this condition has apparently been ongoing and not addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J.

Beautiful lobby welcome!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This hotel has a spacious lobby full of greenery - a pleasant view on our cold, snowy arrival. Very kind clerk. Immediate assistance arrived to help with thermostat and TV reset. Only disappointments were an out of order ice machine on our floor, and no mini fridge or microwave in the rooms- a common feature in most hotels today.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot tub

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel
Cons: Everything
Location: Far from Downtown Pittsburgh
We got this hotel and drove 5 hours just for the Hot tub for my daughter who is autistic and cant do much but loves to swim. When we get ther the lifeguard tell us children under 16 cant go in the hottub. It is a Pennsylvania law and I understand that but there is no mention of this on their website by the pool section. After we were kicked out we went back to the room and there was no soap or shampoo. You have t pay for breakfast and there was no free snacks or cofee. Go to Hampton Inn. I am am member of hilton honors and will never go here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Morganfrom Chicago

great discovery

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
So awesome, great place to hang out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Great hotel! Very clean. I would defiantly stay there again. The glass elevators are a great attraction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom State College, PA

Very nice with a little noise

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice accomadations - lobby was beautifully decorated for holidays. Our room was next to the elevator shaft and that made for some noise issues through the night. Other than that - overall good experience.