Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Twin Rocks, PA

Paint was peeling off the ceiling in the bathroom.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location to business.
Cons: Condition of bathroom ceiling.
Location: Good location for food and shopping.
The bathroom was not in good condition; considering the price of the room. The bathroom ceiling was obviously damaged by dampness and the ceiling was peeling and actually hanging down; this condition has apparently been ongoing and not addressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J.

Beautiful lobby welcome!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This hotel has a spacious lobby full of greenery - a pleasant view on our cold, snowy arrival. Very kind clerk. Immediate assistance arrived to help with thermostat and TV reset. Only disappointments were an out of order ice machine on our floor, and no mini fridge or microwave in the rooms- a common feature in most hotels today.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Hot tub

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Nice hotel
Cons: Everything
Location: Far from Downtown Pittsburgh
We got this hotel and drove 5 hours just for the Hot tub for my daughter who is autistic and cant do much but loves to swim. When we get ther the lifeguard tell us children under 16 cant go in the hottub. It is a Pennsylvania law and I understand that but there is no mention of this on their website by the pool section. After we were kicked out we went back to the room and there was no soap or shampoo. You have t pay for breakfast and there was no free snacks or cofee. Go to Hampton Inn. I am am member of hilton honors and will never go here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Great hotel! Very clean. I would defiantly stay there again. The glass elevators are a great attraction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Good location, comfortable and friendly staff

Posted Dec 3, 2014
My only concern was that my room was above the pool and smelled a bit like chlorine. I've stayed here before with a room overlooking the lobby and enjoyed it much more there. Will still come back as I like this hotel, the location and cleanliness. Wifi from lobby works in our room which is a bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Lemoyne, PA

Nice clean hotel in great location

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Cons: The Internet was woefully inadequate for the 400 conference goers.
Great location off the tunpike and I79. New, clean, and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raoulfrom Ottawa

Check Room Location before Accepting

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is alone at the end of a dead end road... we were put in a room on ground floor with a view of the Dining Room??? WIFI was practically useless and the staff know it.... Hotel and Room were very clean and updated if not for the other issues it would have been acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
While we enjoyed our stay, the staff could have been friendlier and the hotel could have offered at least free coffee in the morning to their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Detroit, Michigan

GREAT JOB !!!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had the most enjoyable night in a hotel I have ever experienced. After a HORRIBLE experience with one of your competitors, it is nice to know that from now on, we will be looking for the sheraton logo first.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com