Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wondereful

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The clean rooms eco friendly it seemed
Location: We came to stay in but we bought our dinner form Bob Evans
This was a great get away and birthday present for my wife awesome relaxing and all around satification
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Everything...
Cons: Get us more than one cookie...lol....
Location: Great location for food and fun.
Great hotel. Staff friendly. Love the comfy beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel is very comfortable, clean with extremely courteous staff...... had an excellent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great staff, but musty smell

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff, the van driver and the housekeeping staff.
Cons: Have the property managers actually walk the rooms.
Most of the hotel staff are so helpful and welcoming, but the managers need to come back to earth. The room was small the bathroom tiny, you could hardly turn around in it. The room had a overwhelming musty odor, it was like sleeping in an dorm shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Hotel was very convenient and overall fine. Nothing special and hallway carpets very stained. Room was quiet and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The room was great. Bed was great. Hotel staff was great
Cons: Restaurant and whirlpool
Room was great. Whirlpool couldn't get it to work right. Restaurant was ok but a bit pricy and to many choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location but service mediocre for the price

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is super close to the airport and convenient for getting into the city to do things. There is plenty to eat and such nearby and parking for free is super nice and convenient. For the cost of the hotel I didn't find the service great. The front desk was polite but they were out of towels at the pool and, despite us calling to ask for some, they didn't deliver any. We had room service for breakfast one day and they were out of two things listed on the menu and forgot to bring some of what we ordered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nat

Very nice.

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every thing was great. Hotel personal were wonderful. Only one thing: buth tub drain was very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

r

Posted May 19, 2014
Location: The hotel is close to the airport and this it's major advantage. However, it is far from downtown Pittsburgh where most of the action is located.
The staff was very helpful with registration and giving driving directions. They were friendly and gregarious. I enjoyed them immensely. The room however left some things to be desired. My non-smoking room smelled of mold and dampness and the air-conditioning could not be properly controlled. It however, was clean and functional. All in all the hotel was a satisfactory one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com