Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good deal, but...

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think the hotel was top class when it was built, but then hasn't really been updated since then. The heat didn't and everything just seemed a but dated. However, for the price, it was a really nice, huge room a and very comfortable. It seems silly, but there was not mini fridge, which was a slight inconvenience. But the hotel is only about 10 minutes from Downtown, and 10 minutes off 70. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Satyafrom Blue Bell

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a wonderful location for the Hotel and this hotel is very comfortable, clean, and reasonable. There are several eating places around the hotel, close to the mall, and quick access to highway to go to Pittsburgh or to turnpike. There was not much need for interaction with the staff everything is available in or around the room. I highly recommend this place and am going stay here the next time I visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike Gfrom Fort Wayne, IN

All I wanted and expected.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed two times now. Both were exceptional experiences. I highly recommend this DoubleTree.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No bath tub

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Air conditioner sounded like a plane taking off everytime it kicked on. They put us in a wheelchair access room....and there was no tub. Restaurant service is not good.....I can't believe anyone would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Doubletree Monroeville, PA

Good

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was a very comfortable and spacious room with a King Size bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to pittsburg

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel was convenient to downtown pittsburg. The room was spacious for four adults. The room we stayed in needed some work. The heater did not work, it ran all night blowing only cool air. The drain in the sink did not work unable to drain water. The bathroom did not have any fans. You could not see in the mirror after your shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Friendly, courteous staff

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and hotel were clean and very nice. The staff was very friendly and eager to help in any way. We were very pleased with the room. The hotel was convenient to shopping and restaurants.