Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Very large, very clean rooms. I gave this hotel a 4 rather than a 5 because there was no fridge. Excellent location for shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
stayed 2 nights. very clean, quiet, bed very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very comfortable.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Nice touch with the cookies and different food offered to guests daily on the house.
Cons: Bad luck I guess,,,but 2 of 3 elevators were out of order on one day which made it tough to get an elevator.
Location: Baseball. PNC park was beautiful. Shopping ok but not great. Better in Grove City.
Perfect for our baseball family. Close to lots of places to eat. Felt safe in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were very impressed with your hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We stayed at your hotel because we were participating in the gto nationals at the monroeville convention center. It was great the hotel was next door. Everything at the hotel was well organized. We enjoyed ourselves. Everything was centrally located. We had great experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern virginia

A serviceable hotel for Monroeville....

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Check in was a little rocky with the front desk person just a little less than cordial. He seemed unaware of the inclusion of breakfast which we had booked with our rooms and was apparently flummoxed by the request for extra towels ( which never did arrive ). The elevator floors were nasty dirty and the hallway to the room needed vacuuming, but the room itself appeared reasonably clean. Overall, the hotel was serviceable, but not brilliant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Kids liked the pool.
Cons: Too warm with the comforter. Too cold with just the sheet.
Location: Convenient for visiting family living in the area
A good location for what we wanted to do in Pittsburgh
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from export pa

Tolerable

Posted Jun 22, 2014
We spent one night, the room was very nice. Very clean. We ordered room service, 2 filets $26.99 each. One came as ordered, one wasn't a filet at all. It was terrible. Way to expensive & a total rip off for what we ordered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Visit

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Location, pool and bar
Location: Monroeville Mall and short drive into the City of Pittsburgh
Enjoyed our second stay at this hotel. Friendly staff, nice and clean room. Will go back.
2 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 15, 2014
In their effort to conserve the environment by not replacing the bed linens everyday, we unmade our bed to find peanuts an others disgusting remains from previous occupants. Also, the free breakfast expedia promised was included was not included. I was very unhappy and dissatisfied with my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com