Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Good stay. Slow check in process. Clean room, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Large room with great bathroom.
Hotel was fairly new and very clean, comfortable and rooms were large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Awesome rooms and service.
Location: NA
Very friendly staff. Excellent rooms very clean. From the time I walked into the door to the time I left I felt at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buffalo,ny

nice place to stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: very relaxing
Location: location is about 5 minutes from malls, shopping areas, and restaurants
check in was fast, room was clean and comfortable, free breakfast each morning was very good, all the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Dance Competition

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: spacious rooms, great breakfast, beautiful inside
Location: within minutes of Robinson Town Center.
This is the 2nd year we have stayed here when in town for a competition. Will definitely stay again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Nice hotel. Will stay again

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Beautiful courtyard, enjoyed the managers cocktail hour. Kids had fun in the pool and dinner at the restaurants was great! Sofa bed could be better and extra blanket was very worn. Everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One good stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It's a wonderful night to stay, the room is spacious and hot breakfast is amazing. Evening reception is warm hearted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I was very happy with everything. the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was awesome, probably the the best hotel breakfast I ever had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joephfrom Moon Twp

Awesome IN-cation!

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
My family and I wanted a short incation. So we were staying just 3 miles from home. My wife, my 9 year old daughter and myself stayed here. First check-in was a breeze, fast, friendly and helpful staff. They noticed my 9 year old daughter and told us about fish feeding at 6pm. She was excited from that moment on! The room was awesome, clean and spacious. Everything I would expect from embassy suites! One small detail we needed it feather free. So we called up the front desk and the staff came running. The guy who came was also friendly, clean and polite. He apologized for the putting us out and was just all kinds of nice. The pool was nice, heated and clean. My daughter enjoyed several trips to the pool. They have a happy hour which is nice and also free. Snacks, soda, water, juice, milk and of course beer and wine. Breakfast was real good and also free. Most free breakfasts are lame but this one had French toast, an omelet bar, bacon, hash browns, sausage, toast, bagels, cereal and all the fixings you could want. The staff smiled and were friendly, helpful and polite every single one of them. This hotel was a dream from check in to check out. My only complaint? Vacation ended to soon and I had to return to reality. We will certainly be back. If you are staying in the area I highly recommend the Embassy Suites here in Moon Township. From the first class staff to the exceptional service, you won’t be disappointed! Joe of Moon Township
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hair in our food and loud party.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. However, our room service order that was supposed to take 45 minutes arrived 1.5 hours later and only after I called to cancel. The fish and chips had a hair in it and didn't include the cole slaw. The kids burger was not cooked all the way through. The food was not the worst part of our stay. We were in the room beside the presidential suite, which was booked for a party. At 3:30am we were finally able to sleep. Our 5 year old son was exhausted the next day. Would rate 0 stars, but have to give at least 1.