Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Nice hotel with all the amenities and close to highway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh, pa

You won't be disappointed!

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Great location, excellent staff, clean hotel, roomy suites
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK location. OK breakfast. rooms in dis-repair, di

Posted Nov 9, 2014
dirty blankets bathroom falling apart pull-out bed no pillows with a partially filled water bottle stuck in the mattress crease. nothing good. Never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

とてもいい感じのホテルでした。最高でした。

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: 朝食が無料で特にオーダー制のオムレツがおいしかったです。
Location: 私はピッツバーグ大学とチャタム大学とカーネギーミュージアムに行きました。ホテルからは遠いですが空港まででてからバスを利用しました。1時間くらいかかりましたが料金も安く車窓からピッツバーグの町も見えました。
ピッツバーグ空港へのシャトルサービスもあり、部屋も広くて快適でした。 ホテルの人の対応もよくシャトルバスの運転手さんもとてもフレンドリーでした。 ホテルの雰囲気もとてもいい感じでした。レストランで夕食をとりましたがサービスもよかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Close Location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location of hotel to where I needed to be.
Cons: Room key could have a little arrow showing which way to put it in front of scanner.
Location: Location is near family who live by and easy to get to their event.
Just a quick one night stay. Have stayed in this hotel previously and found it very nice. Location of the hotel is close to where my event was held. Check-in went quickly. Room was very nice and clean and bed is very comfortable. Breakfast buffet next morning was great. The staff that I did have contact with was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel just 5 minutes away from EVERYTHING

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We booked our reservation through Expedia. My sisters family and I were staying overnight to spend time with my son that is going to college in Oakdale right outside of Pittsburgh. It was a great stay! Everyone was extremely pleasant. The rooms were clean, they brought us additional bankers and shampoo right away. The breakfast is wonderful. The Omelette lady was very organized and efficient. We only encountered 1 crabby breakfast staff but the others more than made up for it. I would absolutely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Very good, we really like embassy hotels. They let us check in early and it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Its a great hotel, very clean and certainly looks better than its 3.5 star rating. The waterfalls are very relaxing along with the indoor plants. Great free breakfast in the am--freshly made omelets!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nice hotel, lots of services clean room, staff was friendly. Just what we needed after a long day of travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hilliard, OH

A great hotel when visiting Pittsburgh, PA.

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Everythging was perfect with the exception of the bathroom lighting. The lighting was poor for makeup and facial use.
Cons: The bathroom lighting needs to be improved by increasing the wattage of light over the mirror area.
A great comfy bed. I liked the second door for the bedroom, it blocked out any hallway noise. Enjoyed the well heated indoor pool and the generous selection of the breakfast buffet. Very clean. Definitely will stay here again!