Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa

Good hotel for the closeness to airport.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
My husband and Istayed here several years ago. The hotel has a beautiful lobby and the rooms are great, but forgot to mention to us about the $ 40.00 parking fee. The receptionist said they always did that and I know they didn't. The next morning we were told it started this year. The evening reception changed also. Had great little snacks like salsa chips, shrimp etc. this year we had Carmel corn, dip and fruit and pretzels, very disappointing. You are paying to stay here. I can stay at airport and pay for parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The hotel was clean and conveniently located to the airport. My one complaint is that there are not many dining choices in or near the hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The bartender Mark was exceptional and made the best sangria!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poughkeepsie NY

Nice hotel with quick airport transportation

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The decor was nice including a stream with koi fish. Everything was clean and attractive.
Cons: No fault of the hotel, taxi service in and out the city was difficult to get. Recommend setting that up in advance with Uber Car.
Location: Best reason to stay at this location was the proximity to the airport and frequency of the shuttles.
We were only there one night to attend a concert, but the food we had in the bar area was great and reasonably priced. The free breakfast was better than many we have paid for at other hotels and included an omelet station. Even with a wedding reception going on, the room was quiet. All the staff we encountered were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: The room cleaning was very minimum. The sheets were just pulled up we got new towels, but nothing else was done.
Location: Perfect location for downtown.
Check in people great, breakfast fantastic, daily room cleaning very poor. Only minimal work was done. Room was still in same condition when we left it for the day. Beds were not made just sheets pulled up and bathroom not touched except for talking towels on floor and leaving us new ones. I left a dirty spoon and napkins on the counter and it was still there when we got back from our sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Good stay. Slow check in process. Clean room, good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Large room with great bathroom.
Hotel was fairly new and very clean, comfortable and rooms were large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Awesome rooms and service.
Location: NA
Very friendly staff. Excellent rooms very clean. From the time I walked into the door to the time I left I felt at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo,ny

nice place to stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: very relaxing
Location: location is about 5 minutes from malls, shopping areas, and restaurants
check in was fast, room was clean and comfortable, free breakfast each morning was very good, all the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Dance Competition

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: spacious rooms, great breakfast, beautiful inside
Location: within minutes of Robinson Town Center.
This is the 2nd year we have stayed here when in town for a competition. Will definitely stay again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anna from Pittsburgh

Loved it

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
I and my date enjoyed the room and everything about the hotel