Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunghwafrom 서울

그저그런 그냥 Inn

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
싼 가격에 지내기는 편하다, 주변시설도 좋고, 하지만 청결, 서비스 등을 기대하긴 힘듬... 다만, 혼자가는 여행 (출장 등)에서 숙박만이 목적인 경우는 추천, 주변에 쇼핑몰 편의점, 식당 등 근접성 좋음
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian B.from Seal Beach

Monroeville ext stay - Dec.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is not much in the room (no coffee maker), and no daily maid service. Things are available if you ask for them, however, (coffee maker, extra pillows, towels, dishes etc to use in the kitchen). The key is to ask for stuff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our accommodations and our location. I'll review your comments with the staff so we can better communicate to our guests the availability of dishware and cookware. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Muscatine Iowa

Convenient

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Served the purpose, clean. Not worth calling it a continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best part is that Primanti Bros. is NEXT DOOR!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location. No too far from the Turnpike and expressway, and Primanti Bros. is right next door.
Cons: Creature comforts in room - at least a coffee pot, mug, and spoon! Better pillows & towels (too rough.) Trash removed and no hairs in bathroom!
Location: Not too far off PA Turnpike and expressway. Lots of shopping nearby. Primanti Bros. right next door!
No automatic door entry. Very difficult with luggage and items in hands. Front dest clerk was very pleasant. Hallways were freezing cold as was room upon entry. Put on heat while at dinner. Turned it to Low Heat for sleeping. Got blazing hot and would not cool down throughout the night. Pillows were terrible. Towels were rough. There was some else's trash left in the trash can under the sink. Hair on sink area. The small kitchen had ZERO implements, silverware, coffee pot, glasses, mugs, etc. Had to request a coffee pot and had to go downstairs to get it myself. Got back upstairs and realized there were no mugs. Had to go back downstairs to get one. Got back upstairs and realized no spoons. Chose not to go back downstairs. No stirrers, creamer, sugar, etc. Brought own tea bags and coffee, which was a good thing since there was none in the room. No typical "creature comforts" that all other hotels have. Very disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
HI there, The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that the new customize your kitchen feature was not explained to you upon check-in. I have addressed this with the front desk and have explained the importance of communication and anticipating the needs of our guests. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will give us an opportunity to regain your confidence in us by returning to our hotel. Thank you, again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Troyfrom williamstown wv

durty clothes

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were looking for an electrical outlet to plug in a phone charger and found a small boys dirty clothes...this give us some doubt on the cleanliness of the room...very disappointed...the ad also included breakfast...a packaged granola bar is far from breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Troy, I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. I am so disappointed that the cleanliness during your recent stay was not up to company standards. Please accept my sincere apology. To prevent this from happening again, I am speaking with all of the housekeepers and staff to ensure that these items are checked prior to leaving a room. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Samfrom Yorktown Hts, NY

Stayed 2 nights. Decent but can use improvement.

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable room and facilities. Room had a lingering odor perhaps from previous occupant's cooking. Running A/C did not help clear the odor. Breakfast in the morning is very limited-- granola bars, mini muffins and pack of Quaker oats and hot water. Don't imagine a big spread-- think of a small table by the door on your way out of the hotel with the above and some coffee and creamer.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com