Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Good value for price

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cheap price but it is an overall good hotel. Surrounding stores and restaurants are excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austintown, ohio

Nice hotel close to local entertainment!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
A friend and I stayed overnight after a concert in downtown. Great location outside the city but with enough shopping and restaurants around to keep busy. Staff was great, room was fantastic! Breakfast was large enough and the homemade waffles were amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and it wasn't expensive.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Was a great hotel for the price. Enjoyed the stay and it was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Rooms or coffin?

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Lobby
Cons: Not sure if all King size bed rooms are that cramped but I'd get rid of King size beds and then expand that bathroom a bit!!!!!
Location: Very close to anything you would need, this was a plus!
Room with King bed barely allowed any movement in it. The bathroom was so small that you felt like you were going to sit in the bathtub!! Everything was clean though and if you have no phobia's about space you may not think it was as bad as my wife and I did. Lobby area was where the money was spent and it was pleasing and well appointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by Madori, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We will be sure to share it with the proper channels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west chester

Old place redone ok

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Very nice staff, room clean, but really small, with a loud refrigerator. Not bad, but not a great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 21, 2015 by Madori, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We hope to see you during your next trip to Cranberry Township, PA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south carolina

Very clean..easy access to interstates

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: I chose it because of its proximity to the interstate, but was pleasantly surprised. I will stay here again
Cons: It was all good
Location: I did not visit anything close by. Just a one night stay
Easy sign in and check out. Friendly staff. Breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlevoix, MI

Clean hotel nicely located

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Bathroom amenities, comfortable bed.
Cons: Insulation around room door, especially since entrance is to the outside.
Location: Very close to PA Turnpike and I-79, as well as movies, restaurants and shopping in Cranberry Township.
We had a pretty good experience here. The hotel room was a little small and the 2nd floor had an outside entrance that made it a little awkward (go inside and up the elevator to then go outside to get to the room door). When you were taking a shower, you could just about touch the wall on the other side of the bathroom. It was very clean and had nice bathroom amenities and the showerhead gave good water flow. The bed was very comfortable and the heater was very quiet considering that it was a room unit model (I am thankful).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richellefrom DC

it was perfect

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. Excellent lobby space. Soft bed but perfect for my weary bones that night! Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Very friendly staff, excellent service, yummy breakfast