Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Very nice stay. Front desk was very friendly when checking in! The room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI.

Cheerful Employees

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: The employees!
Cons: Showers instead of tubs. in the bathrooms.
Location: Sorry, we were there only to attend a funeral and didn't need anything additionally.
Every single employee that I met was cheerful and helpful. There was a man busy replanting the concrete at the front entrance. He stopped, smiled and held open an alternate door for me. The gentleman at the front desk took time to explain where to find the ice, the snacks and told me about the coffee and breakfast foods available in the morning. Then the young lady who was cleaning the next room beside the one assigned to us asked if our room was suitable and if we needed anything additional. And finally at breakfast the next day another lovely lady took the time to make our waffles and pour the coffee. I was very impressed with everything. Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Stay near the country

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel staff accommodated all of my request from a rollout bed to extra pillows and blankets. They did miss our room cleaning one day but other than that the staff was very helpful an kind. It is near a local grocery store and some shops which was convenient. The pool was outside and a bit chilly with no jacuzzi. It's not a luxurious hotel but I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff are very helpful and very friendly.
Cons: advertise the pool more on the website
Location: close to highway so easy access, yet not noisy. Lost of shopping close by
Great hotel, clean, well kept. Recently upgraded clean hallways and room, bed was very comfy and cozy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Jul 12, 2015
I've stayed at many other Marriott chains in the past. I've always left pleased. However this stay was not so pleasant. Garbage from the previous guest was still left on the floor, including a wrapper and various pieces of dried fruit... A bit strange. We got over it, considering it was a holiday weekend. However when leaving the room to go get a late night dinner a mouse scurried across my path. Needless to say that ruined my night. When checking out the front desk attendent was less than pleasant when I told him I was not satisfied with my stay I received a shrug... Will not be staying at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nice hotel, clean, good facilities and conveniently located. Close to shopping in a very nice area of Pittsburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased with our stay of 3 nights

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Room accommodations and breakfast, it was nice they have a snack shop in the lobby!
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Close to shops and restaurants.
The hotel and room accommodations were good - the room was clean and the staff were pleasant. I had read a few reviews about the hotel and was a little concerned. However we were quite pleased with the accommodations and really happy with their full breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great, no problems. Very nice staff. Rooms was clean. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: Plenty of shopping close by.
Acceptable distance from downtown (15-20 min drive) Hotel was clean and the breakfast was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midwest

I would not recommend this hoteL

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Stay at a different motel.
Staff, hotel and rooms were all sub standard at best. Its not a good value at all.