Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but forget to service the room

Posted May 25, 2015
Everything was fine except the room was never cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Perfect stay right in the middle of downtown.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Had a wonderful time at this hotel. It was absolutely amazing. Also the view of The baseball stadium was phenomenal. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

First Class

Posted Apr 20, 2015
No free upgrades to a suite. Wanted $400 more per night. I'm use to paying $100 extra per night for the extra cleaning required so I settled for the room I booked which was very nice, clean and quite. All of the staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Loved it

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The location is great. In the middle of downtown. Able to walk to to almost every restaurant or sub place that's worth of going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Blissfully perfect!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Excellent view. Great rooms. So close to amazing restaurants. Concierge (Steven) was beyond stellar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wdc

great urban views!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Cons: free wifi is standard for most places, to charge for this is a real negative
I had a brief overnight stay but was able to fit in a walk across the river to the Warhol museum and the Pirates stadium (offseason).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect downtown hotel!

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Employees
Cons: Nothing
Only place downtown we stay. Location, staff, bar, restaurant are all first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariafrom Winchester ma

Treated like family

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stuck in Pittsburgh due to flight cancelation. Treated like family. Wait service in restaurant could have been better, other than that/ perfect in all ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com