Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room and lobby area, close to airport, shuttle service, free breakfast I would recommend the hotel to friends and family looking for an hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Great service, arrived late and desk person was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

if i could of fit the bed in my bag i would of...

Posted Jul 23, 2014
i decided to take my mom to pittsburgh for an overnight trip, and this hotel had a very good reviews and a great rate. when i went to check in, the girl at the front desk was super nice and super helpful (i wish i got her name so i could call corporate and compliment her). when we got to the room it was extremly clean, and very comfortable. i know some people complained about the size of the room, but i thought it was perfect for a night or 2 night stay. i have to say that the bed was so comfortable it was like sleeping on a cloud, and the sheets we the softest ive ever slept in at a hotel. the free breakfast the next day was pretty good as well, i noticed they even offered a gluten free cereal. i will be choosing to stay at a hampton inn the next time i need to stay at a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, Pa

Clean, comfortable room..,

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Didn't stay long, but room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Smoking room. Very busy staff. I wish they were staff better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2014
This hotel was much further from the airport than we thought. It mentioned several restaurants within walking distance...which they were, but on a busy highway without sidewalks. The room was small with only a desk chair which was so close to the TV stand that both were damaged due to rubbing on one another. The bed was comfortable. We asked for a 5:15 am wake up call and got it at 6 am. Fortunately, I have a husband who always carries his alarm clock or we could have missed our flight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eldo hills, ca

Just What You Expect

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Just what you expect from Hampton Inns...quality bedding, free internet, breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from St. Joseph, MI

Fantastic.

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Excellent restaurants and shopping are near by.
Very clean. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and courteous. Very close to some excellent restaurants. Had an excellent hot breakfast at the hotel. Very close to the Airport. I would stay there again without even looking at other hotels.
2 out of 5
by joseph from washington DC

Decent breakfast; small rooms paper thin walls

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Get guests to stay quiet late in the night
The rooms are pretty small for two people; with the king size bed, there is little room to walk around the room or place your suitcases. Nice bathroom though The room walls are really thin and our neighbors (a bunch of college kids having a beer/pizza party kept us up till 2:00 am. They were not really loud but one can hear normal conversations from the other rooms pretty clearly and it’s hard to fall asleep with that in the background. We first spoke to the kids to keep it down and then called the front desk to ask them to help. The front desk said “we’ll make sure there is no more noise” but did nothing. They did not call the room or come up to verify.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lana

Close to airport but not to nice restaurants

Posted May 17, 2014
This Hampton Inn sits adjacent to the airport (you still have to drive several miles to enter the property). It is as convenient to the airport as you can be, but be prepared to drive several exits back toward town to find a selection of restaurants. The queen bed room we had was very small - difficult to find a place for one suitcase and two briefcases and still navigate the room. We would not stay in that accommodation for more than one night, before flying out.