Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Had a great overnight stay in a very clean room. Hotel staff very helpful and accomodating. Will stay there again when passing through Pennsylvania.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Odor in the room & stuffy

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathroom
Location: Very good.
Was better on a previous visit. Location was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room was filthy!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The room had dirty Kleenex under the furniture. My sons bed was not clean at all. Had hair and Lint on the Sheets. They did send up new sheets. But this never should have happened.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cochranton, PA

Average

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The rooms were nice.
Cons: I would like to have bottled water and more amenties in the bathroom. I had soap, shampoo and conditioner.
Location: It was close to many places to eat and shop. Good location.
I guess I am spoiled. The last hotel I was in had bottled water for me. The bathroom amendities included a razor and small body scrubber. Realizing that I wasn't staying in a hotel like that I still did not have the basic body lotion in the bathroom. The room itself was nice. I had a king size bed with 4 pillows. I asked for 2 more. I was mostly was diapponted in the breakfast. No scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage. Cheese omeletes that were luke warm and kiebassa sausage slices. There was no granola for the yogurt. The fresh fruit was one fruit in the bowl in the serving area. My evaluation was that it was an average stay. Nothing to boost about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient location
A little noisy in the morning , but was near elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cranberry, Pa

Nice

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice place to stay. The breakfast provided was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok stay but that's all

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location to our friends home, they did comp the room the next morning after I mentioned as I was checking out again the main reason for our stay
Cons: When an amenity is not available like the pool they should contact families prior to check-in for options in places to stay
The main reason for our stay was to use the pool, pool was not available, fire alarm went off thru the night. Laundry room was across the hall, staff was loud. Could also hear the people in the room next door talking through the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Harrisburg

Visit to cranberry

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
The only problem was there was an air leak around the heating unit which made the floor very cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niagara Falls, NY

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Update the televisions, there was an annoying delay when changing the channel on the television. there were very noticeable dirt smudges on the walls.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Movie theater. Lack of side walks so be sure to have a car!
All and all a nice place to stay. Beautiful area!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com