Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cranberry, Pa

Nice

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice place to stay. The breakfast provided was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok stay but that's all

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location to our friends home, they did comp the room the next morning after I mentioned as I was checking out again the main reason for our stay
Cons: When an amenity is not available like the pool they should contact families prior to check-in for options in places to stay
The main reason for our stay was to use the pool, pool was not available, fire alarm went off thru the night. Laundry room was across the hall, staff was loud. Could also hear the people in the room next door talking through the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niagara Falls, NY

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Cons: Update the televisions, there was an annoying delay when changing the channel on the television. there were very noticeable dirt smudges on the walls.
Location: Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Movie theater. Lack of side walks so be sure to have a car!
All and all a nice place to stay. Beautiful area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place with a great location

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Locations, staff, cleanliness
Cons: closets and dressers a bit small in the king room.
Location: Very close to shops, restaurants, movies....
Very friendly, helpful staff. Easily accommodated a room change when requested. Free breakfast is nice. I like that when I stay at a Hampton, I can always expect the same consistent quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
We had an acceptable experience for a one night's stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Just OK, check out the Courtyard Pittsburgh North

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The lady at the front desk gave our kids a little goodie bag for the ride home and that raised the rating in our book.
Cons: Include potatoes and improve the breakfast, supply the rooms with larger flat screens like other hotels, and speed up the Internet.
Location: It's near a bunch of strip malls and a short drive into Pittsburgh.
The breakfast was disappointing. There were no potatoes and the scrambled eggs were so tasteless that my kids put it down after one forkful. The scrambled eggs tasted like wax was added which obviously is not the case. Apparently, they bake the scrambled eggs or something. There were no bananas...the waffle machine was nice. One morning they had ham + eggs which is OK if you eat ham but rules out anyone else looking for eggs. The breakfast was so bad we skipped the free breakfast the next day and went to very nice breakfast place called First Watch. The flat screens in the rooms were very small (25 or 27" I think) for the very large piece of furniture it was sitting on and and the hotel was being cheap. Internet was average at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Place!

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mi

Location is everything .

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Proximity to dining , ease of access from interstate . Very comfortable bed .
Cons: Little more soundproofing in room . quieter heater , a/c .
Location: Mall nearby . Many restaurants .Plenty of services .
Late PM arrival was no problem . Room was clean and comfortable . Located next to many restaurants , which we found convenient . Easy access from I 76 . price was reasonable . Breakfast included . Nothing to rave about but no fault found either . Make your own waffles. sausage etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by danielfrom St Catharines

Awesome stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the comfortable bed and snuggly bed linens! Room was clean, just the right size and had all the amenities we needed. Hot tub & pool area as well as fitness room were very nice. Staff were super friendly, even when we accidetally dropped a bottle of liquor in the lobby and made a mess. Breakfast was good & loved the fresh baked cookies they set out in the afternoon. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph Dfrom Dayton OH

this is a good one!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
lovely accommodations and right off the interstate! a great price too!