Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monroville, pa

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The price were great, and the staff made us feel so welcomed! I'd recommend this hotel to anyone, and everyone we know!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Direkt und schnell zu erreichen. Gutes Hotel, sauber
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Was decent for what we paid. I'd recommend if you need something quick cheap and easy to stay there. Easy to find as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

excellent staff and friendly, helpful people.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: I loved the staff, the helpful service, and the breakfast was excellent with choices and plentiful.
Cons: just the beds! we had two full size. I slept with my 5 year old petite granddaughter so the hubby could have more room.
Location: we were just in transit so didn't stay more than the one night. We had visited pgh earlier and too tired to drive back to VA.
very friendly and welcoming. the only downside was the beds were not comfortable (lumpy and uneven). I would have to think about staying there again since I need a better bed. I would probably give it another try b/c the staff was that nice but I might call first to see if they are getting new beds soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Nice location. Easy acess.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pleasant stay-- found staff to be friendly. Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds very uncomfortable, water hard needs softener

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Otherwise lovely staff, breakfast excellent, everything fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Staff was hospitabole. Room was very clean. Would recommend to eveyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North East, PA

Very pleasant stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: staff, cleanliness, lay out.
Location: Good location for us as we just needed to be near the turnpike
We only stayed one night but it was very pleasant. The front desk staff were very very friendly and helpful. Upgraded us, which was a nice surprise. Hotel was laid out easily. Pool was clean and nice and warm for this time of year. It did not have a refrigerator but most of the time, those don't work well in some hotels anyhow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Olney, MD

Rating

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenfrom Westchester NY

Second Time's A Charm.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second visit to hotel. Enjoyed this stay more than previous time. Price was right and included a very good breakfast buffet. Staff could not have been more helpful and nice. Room was clean and spacious enough for the three of us.