Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Mills, PA

The best affordable hotel in the Pittsburgh area

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing. Everything was perfect. The only thing that we would enjoy is an inside jazucci.
Location: Everything in and around Pittsburgh. We visited the Zoo.
Everything was perfect! I truly recommend this hotel. Clean, excellent breakfast, friendly staff, comfortable rooms and beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014
I would definitely stay there again. The staff was courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, service and close to Pitt

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Has a list of local restaurants (chain and non chain) which was helpful. Excellent customer service. Very tasty hold/cold complimentary breakfast buffet. Had cookies and water at front entrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackie from Ohio

Great place to stay!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was one of the nicest I have stayed in for a short family getaway. The rooms were small but clean and up to date. The complimentary breakfast exceeded expectations because of the bacon, potatoes, and other hot food items. The pool was also refreshing and clean! For the price this is the place to stay! There are also many restaurants and stores right down the road and Kennywood is a 10 minute drive. 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donna from Phila Area

Close to Pitt

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall pleased with our stay. Room had a strange odor, but not really offensive. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Would like to see a discount offered to Univ of Pitt families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shannon from Kalamazoo, M I

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service was beyond wonderful...friendly to both my husband and kids, helpful with directions and always everyone had a smile on their face from housekeeping, to the front desk to ladies in the breakfast room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Very pleasant staff.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Good location with lots of stores & fast food restaurants nearby.
Everything was to our satisfaction especially the proximity to our relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com