Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by dgrig from wheeling wv

Close to Heniz Field-Great for overnight stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the Hotel-The front Desk Check in was fast and they were very friendly. I got an early Check-in with no problem. They gave me direction to the Heinz Field and then looked up times that Mancini's bakery opened Sunday morning. Great time seeing Luke Bryan !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bonnie from Vancouver, BC

Great complimentary hot breakfast buffet!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a good location. Walkable to the Strip District and central downtown. We loved the daily complimentary hot breakfast buffet! Yummy homemade oatmeal, waffles, fresh fruit, yogurt and the hot items were different every day. We stayed for 4 nights. The complimentary tea/coffee in the lobby 24/7 was wonderful too. The rooms were clean and spacious. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. The 24/7 business centre room with free computer, internet and printing access was also another good perk. I would definitely stay at this Hampton Inn again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time at a Hampton Inn. Great free breakfast and even tasted the free cookies at night - excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jennie from brocton ny

Conveniently located!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Within a few minutes of everywhere we needed to go! Clean and comfortable hotel. Excellent staff!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay for Business Trip

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel seemed pretty new (or updated!), and the staff was very friendly. I only needed to go straight across the hotel to the meetings I was at, so the location was super convenient. Not sure what else was directly around, but it didn't look like much (the downtown area was about a 5-10 minute walk away). Internet was complimentary, but it was a little slow (had some problems with video streaming and video calls). Enjoyed bagels at breakfast, and the air conditioning was powerfully nice. Hot tub was a nice surprise, too. I would've liked a full-length mirror and a fridge in the room. Otherwise, I had a very nice stay.