Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the best hotel, but it's not bad.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
This hotel is not bad, but it is not a very good place to stay if you have other options for the same price... I felt that didn't worth the money I spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, nice location in Pittsburgh.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible !!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: NOTHING !!!
Beds, your better off sleeping on floor !!!!! never received call back on complaint
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service and cleanliness
Cons: Valet Parking area
Good hotel for the price. Decent location. Great shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio born and raised in greensburg

nestled in oakland and close to attractions

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Cons: more communication about the shuttle and how it works..
went to see a ball game and see the pittsburgh sites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel a bit too far from downtown

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Shuttle service to downtown. You will need to use it. Location good for Pitt, but a bit too far for PNC Park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester

Hotel Downtown Pittsburgh

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Reception area is pleasing.
Cons: Include parking.
Location: Visited a student and toured the Pitt Campus and surrounding area.
We liked the hotel with the exception that we had an adjoining room that we could hear everything the neighbors were saying like they were in our room. I trust they could hear us also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from hermitage pa

Nice hotel close to university/hospitals

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: nice clean rooms, clean bathroom, staff is very helpful and polite
Cons: expensive breakfast, poor choices, not impressed mattress was too firm
Location: university/hospitals/restaurants
Very nice hotel close to university or medical facilties. Rooms clean and spacious, staff attentive and polite. Price acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location friendly staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Great location in Oakland Close to restaurants and shops
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from y

Nice staff, good location. bad beds

Posted Jun 5, 2015
The staff was great, however they lose points for not having comfy beds which is the main or reason we got a hotel room. My back hurt for a couple days after.