Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!! Beautiful inside and out.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Location: The location is excellent, close to great restaurants, shopping and close to major highway.
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and both times it has been wonderful. The hotel itself is beautiful inside and outside. The staff are very professional and friendly. The hotel is in a quiet location, however, very close to great restaurants and shopping. Everytime we go to Pittsburgh this will be our only hotel of choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice location close to restaurants and shopping.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Complimentary coffee, fruits..etc.. in lobby.
Cons: Breakfast is good, menu expansion a plus
Great place had a fridge and microwave in the room.In the lo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Not a single complaint

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff could not have been nicer, the room was beautiful and clean, and I was crazy about the water wall in the lobby.
Cons: Would love if they served food past 10p, even just some basic bar food.
Stayed two nights here for a wedding last weekend and it was excellent. We didn't use the pool or other amenities and didn't eat at the hotel restaurant so I can't comment on those, but everything else was great. Other guests who stayed at different hotels told us they wished they had been able to get a room here instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great place & location!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff and rooms/beds.
Cons: I enjoy getting a free breakfast for the price.
Stayed two nights here to visit family near the "Burg". The pool was indoor and I enjoyed an early morning swim all to myself - wonderful way to start the day. The lobby was beautiful, the rooms were great, beds were oh so comfy! Loved it! Also staff, especially Zack, were great! Close to great restaurants (Jimmy Wan's Chinese - terrific!) and shopping...would choose again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wisconsin road trip

Posted Aug 31, 2014
It was fine - the staff was very friendly and the room was well equipped and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Beautiful hotel with very nice rooms and staff. Breakfast every morning in the restaurant we as good would like a bigger selection for what you pay. But overall a very nice hotel and stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I stayed one night and the room was clean and the service offered was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

nice hotel with a good view

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: nice hotel to stay for families. friendly staff. close to the restaurants and shopping malls.
Cons: may be free breakfast
Beds and room is not clean to the standards of three star hotel.few pillows . air conditioner is noisy. exhaust fan did not work in the wash room. although, room is non smoking smelled like smoking room. Garbage bag missing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Cleaniness of the room. Services was GREAT!!
Really Enjoyed our stay here. Would recommend this hotel to anybody!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

We saw PNC Park for th first time.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: location just far enough off the interstate to not hear it, but be accessable.
Cons: plastic cups would be nice as well as equal amounts of coffee/tea and sugar and creamer
Location: PNC Park 30 minutes away
very pleasant staff, very courteous . nice location, thought right now the area is currently under some construction. comfortable rooms and they allowed us to ceck in early. the breakfast was set out nicely, fresh fruit, danish, toast, coffee. overall for the first time in the Pittsburg area, this stay left a very good impression I'd rate it a very strong 4 stars