Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
My friends stayed here from out of town and loved the convenience and easy access to downtown pburgh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable night

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We stayed 1 night after a concert. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The bathrooms could use some extra attention as the shower/tub (while apparently updated) was a bit moldy which gives the impression that it isn't well cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Decent hotel close to downtown Pittsburgh

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Close proximity to downtown Pittsburgh. The renovations being done to maintain the hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping at nearby Robinson Mall , Giant Eagle plaza, and downtown. Close enough to conveniently attend Pittsburgh sporting or cultural events.
No problems during my brief overnight stay. Staff friendly and very helpful. The rooms and facilities were clean and do show the normal wear and tear of an older facility. Morning breakfast was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review with Expedia.Com. I am happy to hear that your stay was good and that our team was very helpful and friendly when you were here. We hope to see you again the next time that you are in the Pittsburgh, PA area!!!!! Shawn Endler General Manger
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

12 miles from Center City

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Stayed in a 2 room suite after the Stones concert June 2015. We had 6 in our party. 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa bed. The rooms were nice. Plenty of room for 6 adults for 1 night. Breakfast was included and had a big selection of hot and cold items. Coffee ran out several times but there was a huge crowd. Ladies were hopping to keep up. Overall the hotel was very nice and I would definitely stat here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review with Expedia.Com. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed the concert while you were in town as well. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Great location. Very nice staff. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holbrook, NY

Nice hotel, clean and close to city

Posted May 26, 2015
We stayed for 1 night while in town for a Mets game. The hotel is less then 10 miles from city of Pittsburgh. Super easy to get into city and Pom was super clean. Only complaint bed was not so comfy. But otherwise hotel was great and the staff was super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review with Expedia.Com. Thank you for the positive comments on our hotel and team. I will pass along to the team so they can see them as well. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and convenient Close to airport

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location Location Location
Cons: Great
Location: Close to mall, restaurants and easy to park
Staff nice, Clean , Beds are great Conveient to mall and restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review with Expedia.Com. We appreciate the positive comments and I will pass along to the team so they can see as well. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Pittsburgh, PA area!!!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William from Troy New York

Relaxing

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We had a nice comfortable quiet stay thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review from Expedia.Com. We use these comments to continue to deliver outstanding service each day. I will pass along your feedback to my team. We look forward to seeing you again soon the next time you are in the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Hotel was fantastic! Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Very large, clean room. Staff was very friendly.
Location: Robinson Twp. Pittsburgh, we were very close to a great shopping mall and lots of strip plaza's. We have always stayed in this area and feel safe.
We were surprised to see the size of the room. We had a King Suite and everything was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Shawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review with Expedia.Com. I am happy to hear that your stay was good and that you liked the size of our guest rooms!!! We hope to see you again soon the next time you are in the Pittsburgh, PA area!!! Shawn Endler General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
It is a nice and clean hotel to stay. It offers the free transportation to and from the airport.