Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Holbrook, NY

Nice hotel, clean and close to city

Posted May 26, 2015
We stayed for 1 night while in town for a Mets game. The hotel is less then 10 miles from city of Pittsburgh. Super easy to get into city and Pom was super clean. Only complaint bed was not so comfy. But otherwise hotel was great and the staff was super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and convenient Close to airport

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location Location Location
Cons: Great
Location: Close to mall, restaurants and easy to park
Staff nice, Clean , Beds are great Conveient to mall and restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Hotel was fantastic! Very clean and comfortable!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Very large, clean room. Staff was very friendly.
Location: Robinson Twp. Pittsburgh, we were very close to a great shopping mall and lots of strip plaza's. We have always stayed in this area and feel safe.
We were surprised to see the size of the room. We had a King Suite and everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
It is a nice and clean hotel to stay. It offers the free transportation to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Cons: Internet was an issue.
Room was nice, bed comfortable, there wasn't a view from my room but that's ok. Place had been renovated and clean. Would stay there again. Transportation to airport and local restaurant was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meets The Needs of Busy Travelers

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Location near Pittsburgh airport. Good-sized room, expansive breakfast choices.
This was a quick overnight stay just to be close to Pittsburgh airport for early morning flight out. Checkin was quick and efficient. Room was very nice and clean. Morning breakfast setup was wonderful. Wide range of choices. Didn't expect to have so much available, especially since we left hotel at 6:00 am. Very friendly lady working to set up breakfast section, and very friendly and knowledgeable courtesy van driver who took us to airport. Would stay here again just because of these two people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carino sì... ma senza acqua calda per la doccia!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Pulizia e staff
Cons: la caldaia
Location: buono per andare in aeroporto
Come da titolo l'unica nota negativa è stata l'assenza di acqua calda per la doccia, e con una temperatura di -20° all'esterno direi che ci stava una bella doccia bollente. Beh, accontentatevi di farla poco meno che tiepida. Sicuramente sarà stato un inconveniente eccezionale, ma io ci ho soggiornato solo una notte e questa è stata la mia esperienza. Per il resto camera spaziosa e ben pulita, personale molto gentile e (nel caso dell'autista dello shuttle bus) divertente, colazione a buffet un po' misera.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Clarksburg, WV

Great Weekend Stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for a shopping getaway with my daughter and daughter-in-law! Reasonably priced, clean, decent breakfast, quiet and located near all the great shopping areas around Robinson Towne Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. It would have been nice to know that the pool was outdoors and that the whirlpool was under construction. Other than that, the room was very nice and clean, hotel staff was friendly, breakfast was good and the locale was great for our needs.