Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg, Pa

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: very pleasant staff and quiet at night so I could sleep. Conveniently located, well priced.
Location: This isn't far from the city of Pittsburgh. I attend all Pittsburgh Steeler games. There are Pirate games as well as Penguin games & more.
Very friendly staff, any and all concerns/questions answered. Room very comfortable and quiet. Perfect for my stay. Thank you . Would recommend and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Convenient and clean.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Right off the Turnpike. Remodeled. Wood floors in room helps reduce allergies. Staff friendly and quick. Stayed for 3 nights; room always perfect when we arrived back from family visiting. Used "gym" (3 cardio machines). That was small, but also very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Leah Macura General Manag, Hotel Management
Dear Stacey, Thank you for the 4 stars! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms. We are hoping the fitness center will be remodeled in the near future. We hope you stay with us again in the near future so we can make your next stay a 5 star! Assistant General Manager - Ashley Toney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jacquelinefrom cheswick

birthday party

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly remodeled. Love it. Very fresh. The pool was nice and warm. The breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Leah Macura GM, Hotel Management
Dear Jacqueline, Thank you for the 5 stars! We are happy to hear our newly renovated rooms, pool, and breakfast was able to make it enjoyable stay! We hope you stay with us again in the near future. Assistant General Manager - Ashley Toney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Leah Macura GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pennsylvania

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Last minute stay in Pittsburgh. Hotel was right off the turnpike. Spacious room, yummy breakfast and my kids loved the pool. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2014 by Leah Macura General Manag, Hotel Management
Dear T, Thank you for taking the time and leaving us some great feedback! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you stay with us again in the near future! Assistant General Manager - Ashley Toney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Leah Macura GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars! We hope you stay with us again so we can make it a 5 star stay! Assistant General Manager - Ashley Toney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Leah Macura GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars! We hope you stay with us again so we can make it a 5 star stay! Assistant General Manager - Ashley Toney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster County Pa

Very clean and close to major highways.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Right off Pa turnpike exit. Close to many fast food and regular restaurants. A small problem found entering the room was solved immediately. The room was clean and well maintained, looks just like the pictures shown. A very good breakfast bar included. All well worth the few extra dollars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by Leah Macura General Manag, Hotel Management
Dear Dennis M, Thank you for the 5 stars! We strive in making this a hotel guest want to come back to! We are happy to hear our service recovery skills were fast and efficient, and our rooms were able to catch your eye. We hope you stay with us again in the near future! Assistant General Manager - Ashley Toney
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kersey, pa

Holiday express review

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Room comfortable, staff friendly, breakfas t very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Leah Macura General Manag, Hotel Management
Dear Jim, Thank you for the 4 stars! We are happy to hear our rooms were comfortable, breakfast was good and our staff left a wonderful impression! We hope you stay with us again so we can make your next stay a 5 star rating! Assistant General Manager - Ashley Toney
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

BREAKFAST AND LOCATION

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent breakfast and very close to PA Turnpike. Made stay very pleasurable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Leah Macura GM, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to leave us some great feedback. We are so happy to hear your stay was excellent and our location was able to accommodate you! We hope you stay with us again in the near future! Assistant General Manager - Ashley Toney