Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by no namefrom NM

Good value for a hotel at the airport.

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Excellent location.
Cons: No suggestions.
Location: We were visiting family in the area, so no comment here.
This is a very comfortable, quiet hotel that is minutes away from the airport. We had just returned from Europe so the room seemed huge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Update rooms
Location: Convenient to airport! Great shuttle service.
The staff went out of their way for me and my traveling schedule. The hotel was outdated and the rooms were tiny.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Cleveland, OH

A bit pricey for what you get

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
$151 a night is expensive for a hotel of very average cleanliness and maintenance. Cab driver said it is being converted to a dormitory before the end of the year, so that might explain a few things. They also removed all Gideon's Bibles from the rooms. Hoping that is due to the changeover. Can't confirm, but maid said it was conforming to corporate policy. I need to check with HI on that one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle from the airport

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our family was meeting in Pittsburgh for a family weekend and this hotel had a free airport shuttle. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The Sunday breakfast was very nice. Our kids liked the large pool. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by physician

Nice, clean hotel but not connected to any mass tr

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Clean hotel, friendly staff.
Within 10 mins to airport. However, must reserve shuttle to travel to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to the wedding!

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Too bad it's closing and being turned into dorms for the school...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Leticia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomfrom Minnesota

Close to the airport.

Posted May 22, 2013
Pros: Friendliness of the staff and airport shuttle
Cons: Don't see any areas of improvement that need to be made.
I have stayed at this hotel in the past but chose a different hotel when I was in the area last month. I made a mistake in selecting the other hotel last month. The staff here is very friendly, food is great, and the kids loved the pool. The pool has been redone since out last visit and is great. I will always stay at this hotel from now on when in the area. The shuttle service to the airport is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com