Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Very nice hotel in a good location

Posted May 9, 2015
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very very friendly! I stay at a lot of places and this hotel had the best staff. Even in their restaurant!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Apr 23, 2015
This is our second stay at this hotel is very nice and clean and friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 day stay with kids

Posted Apr 12, 2015
it was easy comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel staff was polite and efficient and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: bathroom
bathroom was ridiculous in size....way too small & no fan, how archaic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonniefrom West Chester, Pa.

Overall a good place to stay.

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location for us! Easy access to Turnpike and nearby family. Breakfast was actually good. Have not had the same experiences at other hotels. Will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaciefrom Hatboro, PA

Post-game pitstop

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for a steelers game. Easy access off the turnpike. Quick check in and check out. Remodeled room for great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Albertfrom Buffalo

So/so

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
When we arrived we were booked in a room right next to my parents, but as we entered there was already someone staying in the room. We went back to the desk and they had no record of anyone else in that room. We were then put in a room that couldn't have been farther from where we wanted. When I asked about compensation she kind of smiled and said, "All the rooms are the same." The first girl was apparently a trainee and when we went back down the second time there was a long line. Normally I wouldn't complain but time was a huge issue and I was late getting to places I needed to go.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It is Ok

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff have to be trained to respect room privacy. They start asking from 9.30 am that are you leaving? This happened couple of times in spite of do not disturb sign. Also, I would recommend a little more welcoming faces at front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: Offering a free breakfast or ensuring your coffee pots are filled in the morning.
It was alright. Nice, comfortable, and clean rooms. Unfortunately, the hotel did not offer a free breakfast in the morning and did not have their coffee pots full in the lobby. Holiday Inn Express is typically cheaper than the Holiday Inn, offer similar accommodations, and offer a free breakfast in the morning.