Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Excellent

Posted Jul 17, 2014
From the staff in the lobby, to the Amenities offered, everything was wonderful! The breakfast was amazing! The pool was clean and beautiful! The beds and room was perfect! Could not have enjoyed staying with my family in this hotel any more than we did--we all loved it!!! Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: They had a great list of local restaurants from which I chose one that I was thrilled with!
The hotel staff from the desk clerks to housekeeping were pleasant, very helpful, efficient, and happy to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, Ohio

4th of July weekend

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Great place for large families because of their suites. Free hot breakfast saves money. It was very tasty and varied. Very busy due to holiday but they handled the crowd and had plenty of food. Pool was a nice size. 1 complaint...nowhere to hang towels to "go green". Compared to the other hotels in area the Hyatt can't be beat! Will stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Good for stop over hotel close to highway

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Overall the check in was super easy, room was very large like a suite. Morning breakfast selection was very good. only downside was the room was pretty warm during the night, even after we adjusted it. Air conditioner was loud when it cycled on and woke us up. Other than that, overall good hotel for the cost and enjoyed the large room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Last minute mini vacation with family. Clean hotel, nice pool. Breakfast was good, decent amount of food to chose from. Overall, I would def stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Good location when making a long turnpike drive

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Easy off and on turnpike. Very pleasant staff. Not many frills, but dog friendly, which was a requirement. Food was surprisingly good - spinach salad and BBQ chicken flatbread.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel room ad dining area

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and well attended to.
Cons: Dining area certainly needs to be redesigned and enlarged. Why do you also have the check in/check out counter meshed into the dining area?
Location: Traffic congestion was really bad trying to get out into the main street
The hotel room was fine. A little worn but clean and well attended to. The only concern was with the breakfast dining area. The dining area was too small for the large number of people trying to use it. Too few dining tables were available and the crowd size trying to get into the food area was certainly too big for the limited space. They also served the same menu on Sunday morning as they did on Saturday. Numerous people seemed disguished with the dining arrangement, limited seating and congestion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2014
very good heres more info I was done before!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hyatt Place, Cranberry/Pittsburg

Pleasant stay.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: cleanness and comfort
Cons: Access road to the hotel
Location: I just stayed for an overnight stay.
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dependable comfortable stay

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Breakfast is continental but has some nice unique items