Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Great hotel curtious staff spacious rooms very clean. Great experience would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stephanie from Essex, England

Lovely Hotel, Perfect for our stay!

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Kept having to log back into the wifi, but once we were in, it was fine! Also make sure you have a car to get about!
Location: Lots of cafe's and restaurants and a small mall near by!
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were cleaned daily. The hotel had everything we needed and the breakfast was plentiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Good. The review is annoying forcing a comment here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Mar 28, 2014
It was all around excellent. I really enjoyed the new feel to their lobby. It was warm and inviting. The pool was great. The staff are what set this hotel apart from other recent stays i've had. Nothing but warm faces and helpful suggestions for local attractions and eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

relaxing weekend

Posted Mar 18, 2014
the hotel staff was very knowlegable and pleasant. The room was clean and had a feel of home. It was very relaxing stay. Highly reccommend the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A hot mess!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
The hotel was full of kids running rampant all hours of the night. One elevator was broken and at times I waited 20 to 30 minutes. If you are planning to stay here I'm sure the weekdays are fine but I would not stay on the weekends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!!

Posted Feb 19, 2014
The room was very spacious. Too much chlorine in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from upstate NY

This was a great value for the price

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: With family in Cranberry we need a good place to stay when multiple family members visit. My children like pools, and a breakfast for the toddlers.
Cons: I did need to leave my dog with my family as the "pet friendly" fee for two days was as much as we paid for our stay. A lower fee for small dogs?
Location: Convenient to shopping, restaurants, trips to downtown Pittsburgh, and our family.
Wow, what a nice room and excellent breakfast buffet! I heard this was nicer than the new Candlewood Suites (both pet friendly with pool) and the reviewers were right. Nicely decorated, huge breakfast selection, comfy bed, huge flat screen TV which swiveled to either livingroom side of suite or bedroom. Walk in glass shower with wonderful water pressure. Small refrigerator. Large L shaped sofa. Very quiet, heard no outside noises. We were on corner on 4th floor. Unfortunately didn't get a chance to take advantage of pool or exercise room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyatt Place

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Awesome visit. Will stay again. Highly recommend. Friendly staff.