Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

Fine for a night

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The rooms are definitely older and the entire first floor smells like years of smoke. The person who checked us in was especially nice and professional. We did have a gnat issue in our room, but it was at least clean. Breakfast was decent as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The breakfast could have more variety. Probably chicken sausages and omelet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2014
The hotel room was dirty. Floors were not vacuumed and my kids found 3 bugs . There were cobwebs in the bathroom and the toilet was not clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Stayed for three days. Staff was very warm and welcoming. Room was clean and we'll stocked with towels. Was pleased with the free breakfast. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol

Pleased

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Very comfortable mattress. Very accommodating staff. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable hotel near the airport.

Posted Jun 12, 2014
We stayed here to catch a very early morning flight. The hotel room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The wake up call was right on time. Breakfast is stated to start at 4:30 am accommodating early morning travelers, but was actually set up at 4:15 am when we left. Shuttle service is available to the airport, although we drove so didn't use it. Would stay here again for an affordable place when flying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comments

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The 2 guys that were at the front desk were awesome! The only complaint we had was we were told the shuttle was at 4 am which we thought we would be leaving then but didn't until like 4:15 and we had to catch our flight at 4:15, my husband has an illness cannot run, so we had a time worrying if we would make it! And the van driver wasn't very nice either although the driver that picked us up on our way back was great as we'll!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from WV

Unpleasant odor

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: extremely friendly and helpful staff
Cons: the smell
Location: Since I was flying the next day, the location was perfect.
Everything was great except for the smell. The room had an unpleasant odor that I can't identify. My husband is extremely sensitive to odors, and I feared that he would have an asthmatic reaction to the smell. It may have been too much Febreeze. Not sure. But, it wasn't pleasant. Otherwise, everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Venango County, PA

Airport Access

Posted May 30, 2014
Hotel is directly across from a long term parking garage. Hotel has a convenient airport shuttle leaving every 30 minutes. Breakfast starts extra early to accommodate early flights. Hotel staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from Palm Springs, CA

Short stay overnight for an early morning flight.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Provide a shuttle to and from the hotel at all times.
An older La Quinta that you can see in the rooms but they were comfortable and clean.