Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great place to rest up on your trip

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort, cleanliness, friendliness, breakfast
Cons: More breakfast selections
Location: malls & restaurants not far
Enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness, breakfast, and atmosphere of this hotel. Worth staying!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee,Fl

everything is ok

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: friendly staffs
Cons: some renovation
Location: Location is good.
the staffs are friendly and helpful, though the hotel is old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Not bad, will differently stay again. Nice hotel in a nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central PA

well off the Highway

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Employees were all nice ... No road noises ...close to airport....shuttle service ..free parking (extended)
Cons: A map showing the way to a gasoline station
Location: A large shopping center nearby
Nice quiet location . Best place to park if flying away for several days or weeks as they let you park for free......And close to the airport ...They offer a shuttle to and from Pittsburgh Int. Airport....There is a full size refrigerator and a two burner stove and microwave , sink and dishes available....Everything was nice and clean ....A large shopping center less than 2 miles away where I picked up a tool to fix a minor problem with my vehicle and groceries to cook myself a meal...A free newspaper and pastries for breakfast , what more could one want for a very reasonable price ? I saved over $200 in parking fees
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruther Glen, VA

Nice hotel for the value.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Proximity to shopping, restaurants, and bars.
Cons: Ice maker made upon arrival. Ice trays were in freezer, but had to go to front desk to get initial ice.
Location: Lots to do.
This hotel is perfect if you are looking for a decent place to stay at a decent price. I stayed overnight while in town for business. Staff was friendly. Room was comfortable. Nothing extravagant, but clean and it had a kitchenette. Would be great if I had needed to stay longer. Lots of good resturaunts and shopping right around the corner. I have to visit this area at least 3-4 times a year. I will definitely be back amd would recommend. Just keep in mind this is a value hotel, not this Ritz.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Worn room. Basic. Obvious that Someone stole the painting from above the sofa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Extremely friendly staff, nice place to stay if you won't be in the hotel room much
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel if you don't expect too much!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
We stayed there for three nights. Overall room is not too bad consideraing fully furnished kichanettes. My main concern for lower rating is that unlike other hotels, you don't the room service unless you request it. Also sofa bed was not too comfortable for my daughter for three nights. Breakfast was good including hot waffle and egg patties.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central PA

Pittsburgh Airport

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Big room with a full size refrigerator and ice maker & kitchen ....Quiet away from highway traffic
Cons: There is a large shopping center less than 2 miles away
Location: The Rivers Casino is a short 15 minute trip (except rush hour).....The Meadows race track & Casino is 1/2 hr. drive via limited access highway 79
It's great being able to let your vehicle here while traveling via air for no charge and take a shuttle to the airport.Large
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Okay hotel.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Monochromatic paint scheme, 90s fixtures and appliances, ants in room, sad breakfast (skipped it and went out instead). Bed was ok. Walls are thin and listened to party next door into the night.